Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Cord-keeper Ionic Mid-size Hair Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kept getting backordered, canceled.

    This kept getting back-ordered and eventually I canceled the order.

    Read More
    rockawaydogs May 7, 2017
  • Decent dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of this dryer and it does dry my hair quickly~ I have long hair. The cord retraction feature doesn't always work, sometimes I have to pull it out and push the button again or kind of "push" the cord back into the dryer. It is also quite loud and I usually put in a couple of ear plugs while drying.

    Read More
    sharona26 March 7, 2015
  • LOUD and cord doesn't retract

    This is probably the loudest blowdryer I have ever heard - seriously. My husband gripes EVERY time I dry my hair and my ears ring after. Also, the cord has stopped retracting. I essentially am left with a folding blowdryer that is going to cause me to go deaf. Save yourself!

    Read More
    arzee March 26, 2013
  • Great hairdryer. cord zips back for tidiness
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the cord zips back into the handle with a press of a button. Keeps my bathroom looking orderly.

    Read More
    cupcakeartist February 3, 2013
  • Positive--Very convenient windup cord. Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Another fine purchase from Overstock. When I need anything I go there first. I have always been satisfied with their products and prompt shipping.

    Read More
    imahunter January 31, 2013
  • Great for Every day use
    Verified Purchase

    This dryer was very reasonably priced and works great. I love the fact that I can retract the cord and fold it up and put it away, Takes up very little room. Love it!

    Read More
    diana1228 December 28, 2012
  • very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Had mine a year -- works great! No complaints.Really like the retactable cord.

    Read More
    tealeafreader September 26, 2012
  • Very nice basic hair dryer.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasently surprized, given the price. It is a basic heavy duty dryer with the added feature of a retractable cord which is soooo convienent. Also, the fold down handle makes packing it very easy. The 2 speeds are all I need.

    Read More
    csprice August 28, 2012
  • Conair Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a serviceable and sturdy hairdryer with a retractable cord so it would not tangle in my bathroom drawer. The Conair is fitting that requirement well. The dryer is sturdy without being too heavy and does fold to make it less cumbersome. The cord works well. The settings are basic and useful, but there are not so many that make it complicated. It is a bit loud, but reasonably so. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a mid size dryer.

    Read More
    haypam August 23, 2012
  • Nice little hairdryer
    Verified Purchase

    Good little hairdryer for using at home or travel. Since the handlemfolds up and the cord retracts into the handle, it takes up little space in a suitcase. If you retract the cord too quickly, it will jam, so you have ro hold onto the cord with a little tension when you push the retraction button. I've had this hair dryer for about three weeks, and so far, so good.

    Read More
    drkathyb July 18, 2012
  • Very powerful, lightweight, easy to handle
    Verified Purchase

    Hair drys fast due to the power. Very easy to handle. It's a perfect hairdryer.

    Read More
    beever1 June 13, 2012
  • I like but a bit loud
    Verified Purchase

    Loving the cord keeper. No more cord in my sink or hanging down for my kitty to play with. It's pretty loud but most dryers I have owned were. Wish it were a little smaller, quieter & lighter but like it all the same.

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida May 23, 2012
  • Product feedback
    Verified Purchase

    We've been customers of Overstock for decades - since you were 'Damark'. We've had consistent, very good experiences with your service, quality products, prices & the entire process of ordering on line. The only let down with our last order was that you had no Boston Bruins attire. We hope you'll continue to expand your product lines & be around for many more decades. Thank You.

    Read More
    mlab91 March 29, 2012
  • Ionic hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new hair dryer. It drysmy hair faster and it really does help with my naturally curly, frizzy hair. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    rhondahayn January 9, 2012
  • Hair dryer works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Hair dryer works fine, cord retracts as promised. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    glenna11 January 7, 2012
  • Very good man sized dryer with self storing cord.
    Verified Purchase

    Thia is a nice handy dryer for a man, it has a shorter nozzle than some, which I like, as it is easier to handle. The self storing cord is a great idea. The only negative I find is not being able to switch off the heat other than temporaily by hold down the cool button.

    Read More
    joemyers November 4, 2011
  • Great travel or kids hairdryer!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light dryer which I bought for my girls(ages 9 and 5) to use. They both want to dry their own hair now, but regular hairdryers are so heavy, they soon get tired! This is perfect for them, or would be great, as it suggests online, as a travel dryer. Great value and good quality.

    Read More
    stephmaughan September 5, 2011
  • Love this hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the Conair Hair Dryer. It is powerful and I love the cord keeper function.

    Read More
    suricca June 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    FL B. October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jaspher May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links