Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair Body Flex Massager with Heat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor massager
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use for tight muscles in my back and there is hardly any massage power at all to it. I would not recommend it

    Read More
    jimmymon October 7, 2016
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    I like the flexible head and the multiple faces of this massager. I do not like how the heat only comes out of the top, which is awkward and does not have the vibration that the sides do. Also, the highest vibration isn't really that strong. It's sort of a "get what you pay for" device, although I have owned way better massagers for cheaper.

    Read More
    Anna A. June 13, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of power. Very well designed. Good vibrator.

    Read More
    Yvette d. May 16, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    gets the knots out of any kink

    Read More
    opiesmom February 18, 2016
  • Love the soft flex layer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the soft flex layer . Nice and light to hold . Wish It was warmer.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. December 18, 2015
  • Just OK for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it is fine, but not really a very powerful massager. I had one from ***that stopped working and was trying to replace it -- but the Conair falls short. If I had paid more then I would have returned it. Guess I shouldn't have expected so much for the price.

    Read More
    jfmnc August 20, 2013
  • Very disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Vibration is so weak you can barely feel it and heat is almost nonexistent. Not worth the cost to ship it back. I have made several purchases from Overstock in the past and this is the only bad one.

    Read More
    robertlb March 10, 2013
  • Aah looker
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more umph. The heat takes a long time to come on and there's no medium setting. It hold nice in the hand; but could have a more smoother edge. I am dissapointed. It just not enough power. Thank you very much for asking.

    Read More
    dalhamcar November 15, 2012
  • It was very good
    Verified Purchase

    It was very good but it was much bigger than expected. I enjoy how it works and the heat does help in relaxing the muscles.

    Read More
    jake2222 October 16, 2012
  • This product is exactly waht you see.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the product. It would be nice to have a temperature control. and if the massaging edges around the head were a bit more soft. I am please with the product for the price and delivery was great.

    Read More
    mitzimimi August 31, 2012
  • Brilliant appliance
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent massager, works very well especially on sore backs recommend this one to anyone the heat feature is particularly useful . Arrived on time in good condition .Thank-you.

    Read More
    dyedoe August 8, 2012
  • This massager is an effective product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the heating element/feature which helps to relax sore back muscles after standing all day at work.

    Read More
    1ishii May 16, 2012
  • Concerned about heating element
    Verified Purchase

    My number one concern is that the heat switch can be left on with only the tiniest of red dot lights to let you know it's was not turned off. The top of the massager doesn't heat up, even though the picture shows it does. It has a separate on/off switch from the massager. So, it's easy to turn of the massager which is noisy without turning off the heat source. This has happened twice at my house. My nieces are student athletes, so they like to use it. But, forgot to unplug or turn of the heat switch. Later, I'll find it to be extremely hot (and extremely unsafe) with no idea how long it's been on. It frightens me that my 3 yr old nephew will get ahold of it when it's hot and be burned. Heck, it burned me. I realize these are issues we can work on, however I truly believe the manufacturer should recall these and set the heater up to auto turn off after a period of time. This is how irons work, electric hair products, etc. Until something has been changed or you are absolutely sure you won't have this issue, I don't recommend purchasing this item. In fact, I'll be working with Overstock and/or Conair for a refund.

    Read More
    patranella2 May 14, 2012
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality item. I have made many purchases through OVERSTOCK and have been very pleased. I would recommend this product highly

    Read More
    joanjoe6533 January 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark T. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn E. July 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda C. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links