Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair BE93 Double-Sided 1x-5x Round Lighted Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have this sitting on my desk at work, sure does come in handy.

    Read More
    Barbara N. February 11, 2016
  • a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    given as a gift and was very well received. My daughter is very pleased with the mirror

    Read More
    dudie700 February 25, 2013
  • Works well, looks nice, but gets hot
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mirror, it looks great, works great, my only complaint is that when the light is switched on, the unit gets pretty darn hot, fairly quickly. Other than that, it's a great product for the price.

    Read More
    salt1122 August 29, 2012
  • small & lighting very dim
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror itself is small but stores nicely. The lighting is very dim. Could have put a brighter light in or a three way lighting would have been nice too!! For the money, it's fine. You get what you pay for!!

    Read More
    sprague2 August 23, 2012
  • Good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a two sided mirror and the light was an extra bonus. This was a good deal.

    Read More
    ginich July 26, 2012
  • May be good for travel
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the quality of the product was fine. However, it was MUCH smaller than I expected (mostly my fault for not double checking measurements). There is no way this would be suitable for daily use. It would be fine to take as a travel mirror on vacation. That is probably what I will end up doing, but that was not my intended use.

    Read More
    queenboh May 9, 2012
  • Got a good 1
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased w/ my mirror!!! I wavered back & forth because I've wanted 1 for so long it had to be a good 1... and it is.

    Read More
    karris1 March 7, 2012
  • Mirror Review
    Verified Purchase

    Would again recommend this to anyone! I love this mirror except i just wish it had a longer plug in cord :) A personal need for my bathroom set up!

    Read More
    amyjoc1 November 2, 2011
  • Conair lighted mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 of these for a bridal room. We have had 5 weddings so far and the comments were great!

    Read More
    rmaddox November 1, 2011
  • Well Received
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift. The recipient loved it. I may get one for myself, based on their review.

    Read More
    designmuse September 15, 2011
  • Very poor lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking mirror but very poor lighting. Had I been aware how dim the light was I would not have purchased this product. I wish I had kept the packaging to return it.

    Read More
    subiegirl July 12, 2011
  • lighted mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror looks nice, but the light isn't very bright.

    Read More
    juliet66 March 18, 2011
  • magnifying mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    jrstemple December 30, 2010
  • Lighted Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good size for standing on our sink. The light is gentle and could even be used as a night light. The magnification is perfect and best of all, no batteries needed! Very satisfied overall.

    Read More
    hobnobbers November 23, 2010
  • Too Short
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror with the light and magnifier for travel purposes. I wanted something light weight and on a smaller scale. I knew it was not going to be a tall mirror, however, it was so short, I could not even bend over to look in the mirror, let alone put on make-up or pluck a few eyebrows. I finally would search the hotel room for something to set it on top of - finally the kleenex container (if there was one) worked out perfectly. This mirror does not have any sort of swivel, it is stationery in its position, so it must be set on top of something to make it a usable height. It's not a bad mirror for travel, however, I would have made some adjustments for better use even as a travel mirror. I would not even consider this for use as a home/bathroom mirror. Kathleen

    Read More
    KathDFW April 6, 2010
  • good vanity mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this mirror considering the price, i wish it would be a bit taller though.

    Read More
    tatistar February 11, 2010
  • Great for Eye Grooming
    Verified Purchase

    The five times magnification is great for up close and hard to see eyebrow hairs that need removing. Also, eyelashes that grow inward or are so fine that you can't see them, this mirror really helps eliminate that problem. Wonderful for makeup application. I love it!

    Read More
    my3yorkies December 28, 2009
  • Conair B93
    Verified Purchase

    I find the lighting on this mirror to be inadequate. I had expected to have much more brightness.

    Read More
    1201ann December 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen c. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    darkemo1985 July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links