Today: $79.49

At other retailer: $87.89

Save $8.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair BE116T Lighted Satin Nickel Makeup Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for my older eyes

    I have found myself getting closer and closer to the mirror to apply my makeup. I love this mirror, the lights and magnification is just what I needed.

    Read More
    Melanie H. May 15, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my grand daughter and she loved it

    Read More
    willard w. February 26, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and the lighting works well

    Read More
    OstkUser126364 February 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror. Gave as gift.

    Read More
    purifierpatty December 2, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror! I replaced an older one that had harsh light. This one is perfect. I have had to adjust the height by placing it on a block because my dressing table is higher than most, but that does not deter from its function.

    Read More
    klassicmom October 11, 2015
  • doesn't swivel
    Verified Purchase

    The lighting is sufficient, but unfortunately it does not swivel hardly at all on one side and not enough on the other so I had to return it.

    Read More
    opinionated2 May 26, 2015
  • White light
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror has a white light, which is what I was searching for in a makeup mirror. It isn't incredibly bright. I have to sit with my face very close to it i in order to get the illumination that I am after. The magnified side is a bit overkill, If i needed bifocals I think it would be perfect. Overall it is a good mirror for the price.

    Read More
    kayjo32 July 25, 2014
  • GF is one happy girl!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as described and came in a very timely manner. That's all you can ask for....right?

    Read More
    backjudge May 23, 2014
  • Excellent merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    Needed for bathroom accessory for RV @ local RV park. This item is a replacement for one that got broken last season.

    Read More
    marty1943 March 16, 2014
  • Great vanity mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror for the vanity. It does not get extra hot, even when on for a long period. Have not replaced the bulb and have had the mirror for five months

    Read More
    kona02 January 27, 2014
  • Mirror works well
    Verified Purchase

    Quick, easy and convenient order. shipping and communication ensured the mirror made it for Christmas

    Read More
    southfam January 6, 2014
  • Coair BE116T lLighted Satin Nickel Makeup Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I received this mirror. Everyone over 30 should have one. I gives a clear idea of how much makeup you need in the uv light. Also magnifies so you can be precise in application in areas around the eyes and lips. It looks great on my makeup table. All my friends check out their skin while looking into it. Great from getting eyebrows perfect, because of the natural light and the magnification Features. I love it!

    Read More
    llegallyblonde7 August 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser678499 February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen w. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea J. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links