Today: $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair 223X Infiniti Pink Hair Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does a good job..
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dryer but it's very heavy...

    Read More
    Richard A. February 21, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted a very long time and worked great

    Read More
    happymama3 December 9, 2015
  • Powerful Blowdryer
    Verified Purchase

    This blow dryer is fantastic. It is powerful and easy to manage and offers three temperature settings. I am going to buy another one for my other bathroom!

    Read More
    tribs April 13, 2012
  • reliable dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dryer, works very well, I have very thick long hair. The retractable cord is a bonus, avoids tangled wire, saves space.

    Read More
    mro61 December 21, 2011
  • Conair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the cord is a little on the short side. Other than that it is fine for the price.

    Read More
    Stewie098 July 21, 2011
  • blow dryer
    Verified Purchase

    This blow dryer does the job. I had a much more expensive one that I liked better, but it died after a year or two and I didn't want to spent *** or *** for another blow dryer.

    Read More
    lsj1 July 21, 2011
  • Conair hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    dries my hair fast and makes my hair easier to manage after drying. I also find the retractable cord a plus, especially when I am "rushing". So far, great product, definately recommend.

    Read More
    roz3162 June 21, 2011
  • very nice dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged. Easy to use and quiet. I also like the retractable cord. After reading other reviews that is part of the reason I chose it.

    Read More
    isabelle1 May 24, 2011
  • LOVE IT !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE this hair drier, works great and I really like the retrackedable cord.

    Read More
    nanagram April 5, 2011
  • even better than I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hairdryer. It is light, strong and the cord really retracts. It is attractive enough to leave out on the counter, and because of the retractable cord, no big tangle to get in your way.

    Read More
    buckeyegardner March 10, 2011
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    like the 6 different settings. works fast and leaves my hair shinny. it is heavy. great product for the money.

    Read More
    jam7013 March 5, 2011
  • perfect!

    Love everything about it! The color, the performance, & The different setting to promote the health of my hair. The only problem is that it needs a long cord.

    Read More
    danyllerenee February 26, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This dryer is definitely the best one I've ever owned. It's fast and leaves my hair smooth. I researched this dryer online and it has had rave reviews for several years.

    Read More
    cyndy01 January 10, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Although I think this is a good dryer at a good price, the switches are a little hard to push, especially if you are quick with your styling. The switches are very low profile so you have to use a lot of thumb pressure to move them. A flip switch would make this dryer perfect.

    Read More
    marvmom December 21, 2010
  • great for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Ace hair dryer for not too much money...Plus it's pink...

    Read More
    tolaplaya December 19, 2010
  • Great results!

    I have long, straight-ish hair which frizzes at the ends. This hair dryer gave me great volume, shine and totally smoothed out the frizzy ends. The diffuser attachment is a must, along with a low, cool setting. It takes longer to dry, but the results are worth it. I'm sending one to my mom as well. I gave it four stars because it's so big and heavy.

    Read More
    modernvintage321 August 18, 2010
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Conair hair dryer. It has been great. It dries my hair quickly & doesnt leave it frizzy!! I think it is awesome for the price. I would recommend it to anyone that wants a great hair dryer but doesnt want to spend a fortune.

    Read More
    violet5908 August 17, 2010
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this hairdryer now for a few weeks and am pleased with its performance. It gets very hot reducing the time to dry the hair. While I would not suppose to understand why, ( ionic) it does seem that even though I am using hot air on colored hair I do not experience the fuzzies that I had with my old dryer. SO there may be something up with that. My only complaint is that I like a much longer cord. But I think most people would find it sufficient. I would not hesitate to purchase this dryer as a gift, its pretty and a good product.

    Read More
    bisoutoo July 6, 2010
  • Fun Find
    Verified Purchase

    Who could pass up a metallic pink blowdryer? I couldn't! My favorite feature is the retractable cord. It's so easy now to store my dryer neatly in my vanity. I was a little dissappointed that the dryer didn't feature a "medium" setting - but it has "hot" and "cold" so the basics are covered.

    Read More
    neko3 June 28, 2010
  • Fantastic Results
    Verified Purchase

    I could not wait to try this hair dryer! My hair is either colored or dried out through processing. I am always putting the right things in my hair but, somehow my old blow drier makes it look like it is really dried out and by the 2nd day looks frizzy. I tried the conair infiniti hair dryer today, and I was amazed. It dried my hair in half the time on the low setting!! The results were fantastic, my hair looked soft and it fealt soft too!! I am so happy that I purchased this hair dryer!! I would reccomend this hair dryer, because the results are fantastic!!!

    Read More
    97hottamalie May 2, 2010
Sponsored Links