Today: $52.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair 2-in-1 Custom Styler Clipper/Trimmer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not cordless
    Verified Purchase

    not cordless and the add did not state so.

    Read More
    OstkUser767596 April 14, 2017
  • Nice and portable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace an old trimmer for dad. He loves it

    Read More
    tc February 7, 2016
  • clippers
    Verified Purchase

    This is not made for very thick hair, it doesn't even go through, this was a waste of my time and money.

    Read More
    Delories I. February 2, 2016
  • great clippers
    Verified Purchase

    a great gift for a guy who cuts his own mohawk

    Read More
    MaggiesWalker January 15, 2016
  • ml smith
    Verified Purchase

    ok, the cut fine, but have to hold turbo button at the same time I'm cutting. Its a little awkward.

    Read More
    mes97 December 30, 2015
  • Good clipper....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this clipper not to long ago and so far, it has done it's job. Does a good job in clipping hair and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Cornelius P. December 21, 2015
  • Better than what some reviews tell
    Verified Purchase

    I read several negative reviews for this item, however I decided it had to be better than what my husband already had...I was right! My husband has seriously thick hair, and it's overgrown some since his last clippers broke, these clippers cut through his hair with no problems. My husband is a reasonably picky person, and he had absolutely no complaints!

    Read More
    Terri A. November 12, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these. Great price and great value

    Read More
    melissatoot33 November 6, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a good one for awhile. Love this one

    Read More
    kboot6 August 29, 2015
  • poor design and construction
    Verified Purchase

    fell apart after 3 uses. in the garbage.

    Read More
    kjinzidkmd August 21, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it but it is not wireless...so keep in mind you have to be plugged in.

    Read More
    iggyjax August 21, 2015
  • Great clippers
    Verified Purchase

    These clippers work great and come with a lot of accesories.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. March 25, 2015
  • Fantastic Clippers
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you expect & more.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. February 20, 2015
  • husband didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    He said it didn't trim his head well

    Read More
    jendg33 January 27, 2015
  • Conair cutter
    Verified Purchase

    The cord is too short. It could be a foot longer. Cuts well. Makes more noise than I would like. Tube of blade oil was very small. I like the fit to my hand. Lots of extra items which I appreciated.

    Read More
    jwdone October 3, 2014
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great trimmer! It has so many attachments, is easy to clean and does a great job!! I have had mine for 7 months and it is wonderful.

    Read More
    continualpursuit August 20, 2014
  • Great clipper!!
    Verified Purchase

    Another good price and product from o.com. I've used Conair hair products for years, and had not had luck with longevity in other clipper brands. So far this one is a winner!

    Read More
    nanalindaj February 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Priscilla M. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links