Today: $32.99

At other retailer: $74.95

Save $41.96 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conair 134R Wallmount 1600-volt Compact Hairdryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • hairdryer milnairik
    Verified Purchase

    always looking for a compact item , these dryers were perfect for my bathrooms

    Read More
    donna m. August 27, 2016
  • Moose
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product !

    Read More
    Lynn S. August 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Like that it hangs on the wall, out of the way.

    Read More
    Connie B. February 14, 2016
  • GLENDALE LADY
    Verified Purchase

    A WALL MOUNT HAIRDRYER IS A GOOD FEATURE FOR THE BATHROOM. I'VE HAD ONE FOR SEVERAL YEARS.

    Read More
    siandmax January 30, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of them for my condo rentals. They both are working well and get a lot of use.

    Read More
    dale c. November 8, 2015
  • Denese
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Nightlight is pretty bright but we close bathroom door!

    Read More
    dpmenard August 20, 2015
  • Convenient and out of the way
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this hair dryer is mounted on the wall instead of laying in a drawer.

    Read More
    walksween May 8, 2015
  • Little dryer that's powerful and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    It's so indescribably nice not to have a hairdryer on top of the sink vanity. My bathroom is very small, so space is a premium. Anything out of place is disconcerting. This little dryer being mounted on the wall erases that issue. It's powerful and has a sweet little night light built into the base. Because you don't have to hold the motor, it's so lightweight. It would be a plus for someone with arthritis or mobility issues.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. April 27, 2015
  • Handy and powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Mounted on the wall makes it handy but off the limited counter space I have. It's quite powerful and gets the job done quickly.

    Read More
    Linda E. April 7, 2015
  • Will keep in stock
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dryer. I have installed it in all my bathrooms and now I don't have the clutter to deal with. Not quite as powerful as a handheld but gets the job done.

    Read More
    rjslafayette February 28, 2015
  • Returned because it didn't fit in the space I had
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know if ti works well. I couldn't install it in my bathroom because it is too small for the space I had for wall mounting it. I was very sorry because I need something like this due to lack of space. in my bathroom.

    Read More
    000iluvu August 15, 2014
  • acores1973
    Verified Purchase

    Conair 134R Wallmount 1600-wats is easier to use not have to keep the drawer etc.

    Read More
    acores1973 May 14, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great, compact dryer with plenty of strength. I bought 2 of them to out in the bathrooms of our beach home. Nice touch to have there not only for me but for friends that visit also.

    Read More
    lindalaneoverton March 26, 2014
  • Hairdryer
    Verified Purchase

    performs very well. We have purchased one of these before and was well satisfied.

    Read More
    normafaye001 January 15, 2014
  • wall hairdryer
    Verified Purchase

    We love the convenience of this product and we don't have cords laying around on the counter.

    Read More
    1tr00per June 25, 2013
  • Conair Wallmount Hair Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived on time and works the way it was advertised. Great service!

    Read More
    timothy87 January 15, 2013
  • Great dryer wife loved it....
    Verified Purchase

    very hot dryer easy installment... only good things the say about this hair dryer... Fast shipping...easy online buying... Love it...

    Read More
    rkfrye1974 January 2, 2013
  • Blower, blower, on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    Compact and powerful, this hair blower is perfect for maximizing space in a small bathroom. The night light feature adds a nice touch

    Read More
    kwikwi January 12, 2012
  • Great hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hair dryer. Wall mount is perfect for keeping the bathroom organized.

    Read More
    vgirjp December 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda B. January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links