Starting at: $22.99

Save $2.00 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Complete Teeth Whitening Kits (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Really disappointed, didn't get any better results than what is sold in drug store

    Read More
    Melissa R. January 22, 2017
  • Not sure
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried it once and didn't see any results...didn't feel like trying it again....threw it away...maybe a few times applications would work!

    Read More
    Aleksey S. September 30, 2016
  • Harsh on Gums
    Verified Purchase

    Poor on whitening. Did not do much except for irritating my gums despite having followed the directions.

    Read More
    mpars August 30, 2016
  • PASS
    Verified Purchase

    This product was crispy and very difficult to use as most of the product was far overdue..... Pass.

    Read More
    tracydigs2 December 18, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have been using these and they work very well. People have noticed my teeth are whiter, and it's only been two weeks! I use them for about 20 minutes a night, and have skipped a few night but still see results.

    Read More
    busygirl79 November 10, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Works fairly well. Doesn't sting your gums as much as other products

    Read More
    daveg08 June 27, 2015
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for touch ups between cleanings and whitenings in dental offices

    Read More
    matthere February 5, 2015
  • Dentist quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Use it only once a week. Removed years of coffee stains.

    Read More
    vic9 May 19, 2014
  • A great whitening Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I like the whitening kit purchased on this site. Already used it a couple of times and it made my teeth much whiter

    Read More
    inna111 March 31, 2013
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I whiten my teeth a little differently, I paint the whitener on each tooth with a small paintbrush, then sit in front of the computer or television, or read a book, with my teeth exposed in kind of a scary looking smile, lol, for about half an hour. Twice a day would be better, but I mostly only do it once. My teeth brightened up nicely, and in just a few days and, like I said, would be whiter yet if I did it more, but I'm very happy with this product. Be careful keeping it off your gums because it will burn, and I do notice some sensitivity with my teeth sometimes, but nothing that's really bothered me.

    Read More
    firstblush March 14, 2013
  • Whitening the way you want it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Works very great!!! Would recommend this to even my mother!

    Read More
    keynoc88 February 18, 2013
  • exellent
    Verified Purchase

    my teeth are so much whiter...it works alittle better than the whitstrips...i used it up in 2 weeks....i would recommend this item...

    Read More
    tracycerio July 12, 2012
  • big difference at much lower price.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product, takes a little getting used to how to apply the amounts. Highly recommend getting the combo pack. The remineralization product is worth it alone. Checked at the dentist office and this same process costs $400+. Anyone on a tight budget who wants a brilliant smile should invest a little money.

    Read More
    ladyt13 June 26, 2012
  • Odd Product
    Verified Purchase

    this is the oddest tooth system i have ever used in that the instructions are contridictive and confusing. BEWARE that when they say the tray takes 3 sec to soften before molding they MEAN IT! luckily i had two sets so i could redo my top tray. i have seen a noticable difference in my teeth although i am taken it slow with the system. i am prone to sensitivity. the one thing i would warn against is swallowing any of the whitening material. it made me VERY sick to my stomach but passed quickly. learn to spit! otherwise it does what it says and is very effective.

    Read More
    monetslily January 19, 2012
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    After 3 uses there was still very little improvement in tooth color.

    Read More
    dreamah December 13, 2011
  • whitening teeth kit
    Verified Purchase

    works great, just like what you get at the dentist office, would recommend.

    Read More
    t730 December 8, 2011
  • Great price for professional whitening kit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad that it came with a double supply of everything including mouth trays because you need to follow directions exaxtly or you will ruin the tray before you can put it in your mouth, I ended up melting one because I left it in the water too long but I had a backup and a spare tray in case I lose one or something :) I loved how white my teeth were after one time I had a professional whitening a few years ago and could not afford the touch up gel so finding this was great to freshin up my teeth, It was exactly like the kit I got from my dentist for twice the price. I am happy with my purchase and will definitely get more when I run out but a little goes a long way!

    Read More
    ezas123 November 1, 2011
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Used as directed..did not whiten teeth as I expected. Very disappointed after reading reviews, I thought it would whiten better. Trays are also huge and hurt both our mouths!!

    Read More
    robincx4 April 17, 2011
  • Good results for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Product works very well and does not require much time to get results. My teeth were pretty white to begin with so someone with very stained teeth may require extra applications of the gel. 5 star product overall but i gave it a 4 because the trays take a little finesse to trim and shape to your teeth. This is not a big deal but I could see it posing a problem to a select few people. The other reason is that the remineralization gel seems to go a lot faster than the regular gel. Overall if you are looking to whiten teeth this is the way to do it.

    Read More
    mallice April 10, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was advertised.....great product would buy again and very fast shipping

    Read More
    cookpa March 7, 2011
Sponsored Links