Today: $63.66

At other retailer: $65.28

Save $1.62 (2%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Products 10-Motor Heated Massage Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would definitely recommend this massage mat. The 10 motors do the job. It relaxes you and eases the back pain. Great price, makes for a great gift.

    Read More
    skibunny8 April 23, 2017
  • I would recommend this product to my friends!
    Reviewed at http://www.comfortproducts.net/

    It is very easy to set up! Very relaxing. Even though this doesn't have the extra foam it is very comfortable! I'd like to buy the model with extra foam and use in my vacation home.

    Read More
    LilySue December 9, 2016
  • did not like it
    Verified Purchase

    the motor was weak and it did not massage me it just made buzzing noises if I could get my money back I would of

    Read More
    Lynette B. April 18, 2016
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift. Not only did the giftee like it, but her mom uses it too. A successful gift.

    Read More
    mcharris April 2, 2016
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my back neck pain, it just vibrates ,didn't help my back ,and neck at all ,waist of money.

    Read More
    Moraj W. March 1, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Next best thing to a message chair

    Read More
    Sandra B. February 18, 2016
  • GREAT MAT
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYONE SHOULD GET ONE! WORKS GREAT! CAN'T GET ONE LIKE THIS FOR THE PRICE!

    Read More
    WTS January 29, 2016
  • jdhaley75
    Verified Purchase

    It helps relax your body.

    Read More
    jdhaley75 January 22, 2016
  • Ken
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife and she loves it

    Read More
    Doc January 10, 2016
  • good gift
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice item either for yourself or a gift. Massage is great. Heated areas are soothing. Easy access to attached controls.

    Read More
    Debbie P. January 8, 2016
  • Ms. E. Marquez
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, use all the time

    Read More
    david510 January 7, 2016
  • SWEET PEACE
    Verified Purchase

    Do I know how to pick gifts or what. I priced these bad boys on another site (better not call the name, I may get in trouble) but its "hard,". Anyway, they were ninety bucks and I ALMOST BOUGHT THEM. But, a little bird said, "You'd better check OVERSTOCK, and lo and behold I was able to get three for less than I would have paid for two. Needless to say, I LOVE IT. Mom is staying with me right now and I made "myself" a present of one of them. But, SHE won't let me use it.lol. That's OK. I'm going to get me another one, SOOOOOOON,

    Read More
    VERONICA L. January 4, 2016
  • Must have! Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husbands back pain and he absolutely loves it. He uses it while on his recliner. The heat and vibration eases the pain and relaxes him. He won't share so I know it was a great purchase. This massager relieves so much pain for such a low price.

    Read More
    beanies4val December 12, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I'd prefer a real massager but this works. It only vibrates so FYI....

    Read More
    krystyna08 December 5, 2015
  • Like a nice massage
    Verified Purchase

    Feels wonderful, easy to work!

    Read More
    Shona C. December 5, 2015
  • Le's get you well
    Verified Purchase

    I was recently in an auto accident and I was experiencing a lot of pain, this 10-Motor Heated Massage Mat is wonderful for easing pain, I use it daily and it really helps.

    Read More
    Laquita F. November 24, 2015
  • Massage mat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for back pain related to fibromyalgia. It helps me relax but is just not powerful enough to help with pain

    Read More
    casey g. November 20, 2015
  • poorly constructed and didnt even last 8 months
    Verified Purchase

    waste of money and I could not return it

    Read More
    rahiggs October 16, 2015
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This relaxes me to the point I fall asleep. Well worth it after a stressful day.

    Read More
    tarble September 6, 2015
  • GREAT MASSAGER, NOT SO GREAT HEATING PAD
    Verified Purchase

    I AM ENJOYING THE UNIT, BUT IT DOES NOT HAVE A TIMER, WHICH IS A DRAG. BUT IT DOES MASSAGE THE PANTS OFF YOU! THE LUMBAR HEATER IS NOT INTENSE ENOUGH FOR ME, BUT THAT COULD JUST BE ME... SO LONG IT WORKED MY CALVES!

    Read More
    Margaret C. August 19, 2015
Sponsored Links