Today: $39.49

At other retailer: $61.20

Save $21.71 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clinique Happy Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous deal
    Verified Purchase

    Genuine product at a fabulous price

    Read More
    curtis h. June 4, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume spray, I don't use a lot as it has tendense to be a bit strong, but I have received so many compliments and they are always asking what kind of perfume am I using. I love it! Have used it now for other sense for more than 10 years.

    Read More
    Shoppingmallnut May 26, 2017
  • Smells Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn Clinique Happy for years! One day I decided to look to see if my favorite money saving secret (Overstock) carried this item! I was THRILLED to see it was in stock and that the price was 68% LESS than purchasing this at a Clinique counter or online at Clinique. I was hesitant, initially, fearful the bottle would be old and the scent would be rancid - but no! This purchase was my big deal of the year. I saved so much and this is the exact same, fresh perfume/cologne that you'd buy at a department store. Hallelujah! I'm only going to buy fragrance from Overstock from now on!

    Read More
    GoatMama2seven April 23, 2017
  • Great smell
    Verified Purchase

    This is my signature smell and I get compliments from strangers all the time that I smell so good.

    Read More
    Bonita P. April 22, 2017
  • Clinique Happy Women's
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scent, I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Waynette D. April 6, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    got what I ordered brand new in box

    Read More
    SHANNON A. February 10, 2017
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy again a very good clean smelling perfume to wear at anytime

    Read More
    OstkUser224408 February 4, 2017
  • Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift my granddaughter loves it

    Read More
    Amanda February 2, 2017
  • Clinque happy perfume 5 stars always
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and great price. Been wearing this perfume now for years. Scent lasts all day. Fresh smelling...really nice!

    Read More
    Debra Y January 8, 2017
  • Clinique Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Really good value for a lot less than department stores. My adult daughter loved it!! Very quick shipping too!!!

    Read More
    joeymill December 25, 2016
  • Dawnesh32
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this as a Christmas gift for myself. Love it.

    Read More
    Dawn E. November 23, 2016
  • watered down parfum
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my girlfriend on her b day.she has been using this particular brand for years.this is the first time we bought it from overstock because it was almost half price. well i see why now it had very little smell almost like it was diluted with water! so i bought another bottle from khols were we normaly get it and it was fine. even when she would use 3 or 4 sprays the smell would disapate quickly. very disapointed! i also bought a bottle of alien by thiery mugler and that smelled like it should.

    Read More
    OstkUser722672 November 19, 2016
  • Love Clinique Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love Happy by Clinique, my Favorite perfume because it has a soft scent.

    Read More
    Idelia G. November 14, 2016
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume and I'm so "Happy" that Overstock.com has it!

    Read More
    sharpiegirl October 16, 2016
  • Deb R.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this fragrance by Clinique. Doesn't last. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser516903 October 12, 2016
  • Excellent and Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Original and no issues. Prompt service

    Read More
    Gursaran A. October 11, 2016
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    My lucky scent. Love this spray to lift my mood early.

    Read More
    Tiffany J. October 7, 2016
  • Perfume!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great scent! Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Teresa S. September 14, 2016
  • PitmasterChi
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my wife.....she loves it!!!!!!

    Read More
    bishopii September 12, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Smells amazing!!! So many compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser409306 September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links