Today: $33.58
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clinique Aromatics Elixir Women's 1.5-ounce Perfume Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • All tI mean favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong here. Signature scent

    Read More
    Linda P. January 25, 2017
  • Fragrance fan
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift for my sister. She Loved it & I loved the price! :)

    Read More
    OstkUser89520 January 8, 2017
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Still has that fresh lasting smell that i loved years ago

    Read More
    Wendy B. December 15, 2016
  • ga girl
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with this; it smelled so nice on the lady at the dr's office; I couldn't wait to buy it. However, on me it smelled heavy and sultry; guess it's the difference in our skin types. One thing about it is it seems to last forever; a little bit goes a long, long way. I put it to good use by light spray on lamp light bulbs in my bedroom. So nice to walk into the bedroom and smell that fragrance even without turning on the lamps. Overstock was selected because it had the lowest prices. I also appreciate their quick shipping.

    Read More
    Dee T. December 14, 2016
  • Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scent. I get compliments all the time

    Read More
    Veronica R. December 9, 2016
  • Clinique Aromatics Elixir Perfume Spray
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had a love affair with this perfume and never would be without it and have used it for many years and it is by far my favorite.

    Read More
    greta53 November 17, 2016
  • Childhood
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this fragrance for yrs.and get lots of compliments. Just a very light mist is all u need. Ur personal chemistry has a lot to do with the final scent in my opinion.❤️

    Read More
    Childhood November 14, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite and I get lots of complements about the scent

    Read More
    me October 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and at reduce cost.

    Read More
    etmajo July 23, 2016
  • Ms. Menke
    Verified Purchase

    What I had remembered from my past.

    Read More
    Suzan J. July 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fragrance which last all day. I love it.

    Read More
    Ernestine A. May 1, 2016
  • A Very special scent different on everyone
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Aromatic's ever since it came out many years ago....EVERY time I wear it someone will always say what is that you're wearing?? Always.

    Read More
    boopsy123 April 5, 2016
  • Just like in the store
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume spray was exactly like what I have purchased in the past from a department store.

    Read More
    lovinglifeindenver January 1, 2016
  • Mr. Banks
    Verified Purchase

    My mothers signature fragrance for years and I got it here for a steal compared to Macy's where I'd usually get it.

    Read More
    Jarvis B. December 26, 2015
  • Always get compliments when I wear this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic scent that always get compliments! Great price!

    Read More
    mellly November 13, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    For my daughter birthday she loves this fragrances and to shop on line is great for me.

    Read More
    Barbara J. September 21, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    This has always been my favorite perfume. I get at least one compliment every time I wear it. Good price too.

    Read More
    DEBRA M. July 24, 2015
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This has a smell that I can't tell you what that smell is. I am surprised that Clinique Happy smells so good.

    Read More
    Sharon F. July 22, 2015
  • was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift now i must buy me one

    Read More
    Vesta H. June 24, 2015
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    A classic as expected! Hard to come by at a decent price! :-)

    Read More
    Lady May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links