| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clarisonic Replacement Acne, Sensitive, Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Why not?
    Verified Purchase

    Unbeatable deal! Would recommend a order again.

    Read More
    olgarich00 March 31, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I totally recommend this product, you have to get one

    Read More
    OstkUser956100 March 2, 2017
  • didnt fit
    Verified Purchase

    This item did not fit my Clarisonic Mia 2.

    Read More
    Aloha007 February 21, 2017
  • Just as good as name brand
    Verified Purchase

    Saved us lots of money over the name brand

    Read More
    Barbara C. February 2, 2017
  • NOT Clarisonic brand
    Verified Purchase

    This was clearly labeled Clarisonic brand, and it most definitely not. I was willing to pay shipping this one time because it was a great deal, but now I'm furious that I paid shipping for an item that was not what was advertised. I should have known it was too good to be true.

    Read More
    Suni P. January 18, 2017
  • Did not came with a cap
    Verified Purchase

    This is not my first time purchase a Clarisonic Replacement Brush. It usually came with a cap for each brush. But this time, it does not. So far, it work fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser781305 January 3, 2017
  • As Advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Great emplacement brush, just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Sherrill H. January 3, 2017
  • the brush head is NOT clarisonic
    Verified Purchase

    the brush head fits the mia but the quality is not the same - the bristles are much shorter and harder - I will not be buying again - I learned my lesson

    Read More
    Maryalice K. December 15, 2016
  • Not clarisonic brand
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these because I though they were clarisonic brand. Item description was not clear on what I would be receiving. Turns out there are TWO brush head replacements per package (not just one), and they are a generic off brand replacement that supposedly fits the clarisonic. #dontwasteyourtime

    Read More
    Brenna V. October 22, 2016
  • it fits
    Verified Purchase

    i was a skeptic about this due to the low price but got it anyways and it fits ... works better than the original!! and way cheaper than everywhere else

    Read More
    hateitorloveit October 7, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal! Why pay full retail when you can get these on Overstock for a fraction of the price. Packaged well. Works great! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 5, 2015
  • Yup!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I hoped/thought I was ordering for my wonderful Clarisonic items. :)

    Read More
    rowdybaer February 7, 2015
  • So Fake!!

    These are so fake. Why are you selling such an inferior product & pretending it is the real thing that could easily damage an expensive Clarisonic Mia??!! Beware & Compare!!

    Read More
    pennypinch66 March 4, 2014
  • Not made by Clarisonic
    Verified Purchase

    I asked the customer reps. and they said that is "authentic" and the one made by Clarisonic. After I received it, they refused to acknowledge that it was a fake, even though I compared it to my ACTUAL clarisonic brush head and found many differences proving that it's fake. I wouldn't be as mad if they just would say that it's not an actual Clarisonic brush head.

    Read More
    heroiin3 January 17, 2014
  • Clean purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Best price around and such ease in ordering. Product shipping and tracking excellent, Overstock thought of everything I would need to experience a satisfying purchase and receive my product promptly.

    Read More
    beejoyful January 8, 2014
  • GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    buying this from overstock saved me time and money. i couldn't get at store or doctor for this price, and it came so quickly right to my door. no tax or shipping! never knew they had items like this...i am becoming an overstock junkie!

    Read More
    goulamom1 December 13, 2013
  • WHAT A BARGAIN!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price, 1/2 what most places sell it for!! I was very pleased.

    Read More
    nevereverpayfullprice December 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anatolivna June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael C. January 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser735509 December 24, 2016
Sponsored Links