Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clarisonic Replacement Acne Cleansing Brush Head (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great replacement heads
    Verified Purchase

    They work great with my clarisonic facial cleaner.

    Read More
    fl1girl June 29, 2017
  • always useful
    Verified Purchase

    good deal as these are expensive elsewhere

    Read More
    julesjh February 7, 2017
  • these are okay....
    Verified Purchase

    really difference is in the title.... pretty much the same as the normal brush heads.

    Read More
    karischooler April 5, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using this for several months. Very good quality, same as the brush came originally with my Clarisonic.

    Read More
    OstkUser87970 February 24, 2016
  • Useable
    Verified Purchase

    Decent. It's not the authentic ones.

    Read More
    Audrey N. October 19, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    These did not work for me. They appeared to be knock-offs.

    Read More
    jaymaysea August 12, 2015
  • Clairsonic brush
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect--just like the originals

    Read More
    Paula G. May 14, 2015
  • Facial scrub
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly with my Clarisonic brush

    Read More
    kdr1979 January 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price, excellent product!

    Read More
    allie5556 January 2, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly the same as the more expensive Clarisonic replacement brushes. They work perfectly and cost significantly less. Great value.

    Read More
    knt0021 June 17, 2014
  • great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Clarisonic brushes,it does the job keeping your face clean.

    Read More
    liddy1 May 17, 2014
  • A great price on a great product.
    Verified Purchase

    The Clarisonic is one of the best purchases I have ever made - it's really an excellent device. But it does need replacement heads regularly to work properly. It was great to get such a great value on two of them!

    Read More
    mogirl9 April 30, 2014
  • These are NOT the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find these brush heads at a discount however they didn't perform at nearly the level of the original brush head that I received with my Mia this past Christmas. And so began my research. I could not believe the amount of fake Clarisonic & accessories that are marketed as the real thing & the purchase of these brush heads were no exception. **** does not even list Overstock has an authorized seller. I wish I had known. There are plenty of youtube videos comparing the real with the fake plus numerous blogs written on this very subject. Overstock surely must know about this scam but apparently isn't doing air anything to protect the customers from this blatant fraud. So peeps - here is a head's up! Think twice before buying any Clarisonic item unless it is an authorized seller!!

    Read More
    graciq March 2, 2014
  • Not Authentic.
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving these in the mail, I am confident that they are not Authentic Clarisonic brush heads after comparing them with one purchased from an authorized retailer. The color of the boxes are off and the quality of the plastic are not the same. They are decent and will do the job but do not purchase these with the expectation that they are real Clarisonic. I am extremely disappointed in Overstock for representing these as authentic.

    Read More
    disappointedcustomer314 February 8, 2014
  • Happy with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    These brush heads were exactly as I expected and came fairly quickly. I love that overstock sells them for half of the price of anyone else.

    Read More
    kkss3 February 5, 2014
  • Fake/Faulty Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived in a sonicare box, and looked legit, but the replacement heads were generic and did not work or feel like my originals. I would not buy these replacement heads from Overstock.com and would be cautious about buying from other online locations. But I guess it makes sense, I paid 1/3 the price that other sites were asking, I should have expected something.

    Read More
    lhaj06 January 23, 2014
  • Stiffer bristles than the normal.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter prefers these over the normal and sensitive versions.

    Read More
    guguuf January 16, 2014
  • Effective Product, Excellent Price
    Verified Purchase

    I have brown skin and suffer from acne and hyperpigmentation, so the Clarisonic brush has been an important part of my efforts to keep my skin clear. I was elated to find that genuine Clarisonic-brand replacement brushes are available on Overstock.com for nearly half the price they sell for at other retailers. I will continue purchasing them from this site.

    Read More
    phdiva15 January 12, 2014
  • Clarisonic Replacement Acne Cleansing Brush
    Verified Purchase

    I use the head with Clairins face wash. These were the most economical I've seen - usually the head is $25 for one. I bought 2 boxes even though I don't have acne.

    Read More
    fran2508 January 10, 2014
  • Clarisonic Replacement Acne Cleansing Brush Head
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dual-pack for my daughter (Christmas stocking-stuffer). She's been using a Clarisonic brush for almost a year, with great results. THIS was a GREAT price. Thank you!

    Read More
    sherry0929 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links