Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clarisonic Pro 4-Speed Skin Care System for Face and Body

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Item was never sent
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase a thing from Overstock because when they advertise a product, you can't be sure the product is in stock. Tracking showed it as being shipped when in fact it never left the warehouse and Overstock could not locate a tracking number (I was old that the tracking number probably got inputted incorrectly). They did credit my account but just the idea of the numerous phone calls that I placed and was told that they'll get with the Post Office to track it....oh boy. All I can say is buyer BEWARE.

    Read More
    smsurgtek January 16, 2013
  • clarisonic pro 4 speed
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product ,very easy to use ,clean my face perfect I love it

    Read More
    patroska January 1, 2013
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! I can't image going without it after you have used this. It cleanse your face that good. The auto shut off makes sure you don't over use it, so your skin does not get irritated Your skin will feel so much cleaner and softer.

    Read More
    kerryac January 1, 2013
  • excellent product-skin so smooth
    Verified Purchase

    My mom's original clarisonic was destroyed in a house fire. Ever since, she kept hinting how she needed a replacement. Gave it to her for xmas this year and she was so happy. The next day she commented how her skin felt so smooth. I have one myself and use it everyday. Notice it's impact more in the winter with the dry air.

    Read More
    9korange December 30, 2012
  • Clarisonic is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product from overstock.com! It was just as described and pictured. I works great and I have been using it everyday. No problems or concerns. It arrived in a timely manner as well.

    Read More
    tahoemom5 November 29, 2012
  • Really clean skin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product!! It really cleans your face so well I feel super clean . I noticed my face oil has diminished greatly and pores are smaller just after using this product for a few days. I wish I would have purchased this earlier. This is a great product well worth investing. The product is exactly as it is described in the picture .There are multiple settings very easy to use. I received my product in perfect condition and fast shipping, Thank You O.

    Read More
    zxy09 October 3, 2012
  • Love Clairsonic
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love Clairsonic, brush choices for every skin type, what a difference compared to old fashion skin cleansing routine.

    Read More
    maximus06 September 19, 2012
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to myself; I now cannot live without it since my face doesn't feel quite as clean on nights when I'm too lazy to use it. I have adult cystic acne, and although this tool alone won't make it go away, when used consistently in conjunction with acne products, my face looks much much better. The charge lasts about a month so it's also nice not to have to recharge often.

    Read More
    lawlita July 3, 2012
  • great gift/great price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift from my husband for Christmas. Been using it for a week now and LOVE the way it make my and look and feel. For some reason the body therapy brush was not in my kit. I spoke to an online consultant today. She put a request in to the warehouse to have one sent out. Hopefully I will get it in a few days to a week. That is the only reason I did not give this 5 stars. The product alone deserves 5 stars

    Read More
    pdssadow December 31, 2010
  • well....
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY CLARISONIC, but recently i found out that the charger was not working properly, and when my clarisonic ran out of battery, i was screwed!

    Read More
    zumez9 December 14, 2010
  • Great for combination skin=)
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and easy to use. It makes my skin feel fresh and clean. I suggest not using it everyday, but every other with your usual cleaning routine between washes. I have seen a difference in my skin=)

    Read More
    blondie79mcb July 6, 2010
  • clarisonic skin care system
    Verified Purchase

    Noticed a difference in skin surface after the first use. Softer, and no dry patches.

    Read More
    mks10 May 7, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    If you love that 'special feeling of clean' you get when you wash your face, you will LOVE the clarisonic. It also makes your face softer than ever due to the great exfoliation. I don't know how I lived without this :)

    Read More
    shoppingt February 27, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the Clarisonic Pro from OS. What a deal?! Has all the same features and accessories as the latest from Clarisonic but for an amazing price. I have begun to use it and do feel it gives a much better clean face than with normal face wash (i.e. with hands). I haven't tried using it on the body yet, but that is next. I've heard that if you use it on the decollete it can take years off. People always ignore that area. I'm in my 20's but still worry about anti aging bc...who doesn't?! Thanks Overstock.com for having such a great deal! :)

    Read More
    mssrodriguez February 25, 2010
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    I love using my new clarisonic. I don't think it has reduced my pore size or cleaned my face any better than using soap and a handheld face brush, but it does help to exfoliate and prolong the time I can wait in between microdermabrasion facials.

    Read More
    rugertemptress February 25, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that I bought this, I have used the Clarison for several years and wanted to get a new one so I could use the older one on my mom's face. They are both great, but I love the Pro. Hope they order more so I can get some for Christmas presents

    Read More
    vaingril February 20, 2010
  • Awesome face brush
    Verified Purchase

    I had the original clarisonic but when I saw this with the face brush and the body brush I had to try it - well it is very powerful and has 4 speeds to really customize for the user - I love the way my skin treatments absorb and are more effective because of using this quality facial tool. Overstock - you did it again.!

    Read More
    vaelma February 12, 2010
Sponsored Links