Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CirQlation Pro Foot and Calf Massager (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foot Massager
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ve had this quite awhile now and so far it’s still working. It’s okay but it feels like it’s not really massaging my calves but just my feet I guess because it is only trying to grasp the calves unlike the other massager where you will rest your calves on it directly while this one is open on calves side, my husband doesn’t like it, he said it just hurts.

    Read More
    Mary May C. November 20, 2017
  • Sujin
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it but didn't last long. Bought another and like the first it didn't last more than a year. Will never buy a 3rd!

    Read More
    Sujin W. February 28, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, this thing was a lifesaver when I was pregnant and had "fat feet" from all the water retention. It is a fairly strong machine for the bottom of the feet. I only wish it also did the top of the feet and back of the calves - which it barely does. I also wish it was stronger in the calves - maybe I just have skinny calves.... Not perfect, but a good option until you can make it out to a real masseuse. I've had the refurbished one now for 3+ years, and it is still going strong.

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 20, 2015
  • Foot and calf massager
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing I ever purchased for massaging my legs and feet! I stand on my feet for 8 to 10 hours a day and when I come home, this is better than going to a spa! My aunt thought it was too tight, but I love love love the firm and tight massage! It was worth every penny

    Read More
    minimom56 July 8, 2015
  • Worked great, for a minute.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my husband. It worked great, for a moment. We unplugged it to move it, and when it was plugged back in a few days later, it was stuck on one cycle.

    Read More
    delyma May 11, 2015
  • Love it, but it wore out fast
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this massager! My husband has poor circulation due to diabetes and he can't be without one. This did the trick for 7 months and then wore out. We are in the process of getting it replaced since I bought the replacement plan for **.**.

    Read More
    gbollman July 25, 2014
  • Made well however the pressure is much to intense.
    Verified Purchase

    Made well however the pressure is much to intense. I am a fitness trainer and get massage regularly. I'm on my feet all day and thought this would be great to use at the end of the day. It was very uncomfortable, not at all relaxing. The pressure is too intense on the calves ( I am 5'7" and 136lbs.) I returned the item without a problem.

    Read More
    gerimcg March 26, 2014
  • Not for big feet
    Verified Purchase

    Very tough on big feet and legs (size 11.5). This unit was defective, as it was painful and intolerable. My daughters tried it and they have small feet (size 6 & 7) and they found it also unbearable. Overstock did the right thing and refunded the purchase no questions asked. They are the best!!!

    Read More
    bd123456 February 4, 2014
  • 2nd one a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for myself after starting a seasonal retail job in December. The first massager had issues, making a grinding noise and smoking slightly! Contacted customer service and was pleasantly surprised by their immediate and efficient arrangement of a replacement. The replacement massager is perfect. The calf massager is strong and at first seems too firm, but I get used to it quickly. The foot portion works the whole length of my feet, bottoms and sides. Overall, a nice treat at the end of the day for me and my husband, and although my seasonal job has ended I expect to get plenty of use out of this unit. Pricewise, I feel that I really got a bargain, as well as excellent service.

    Read More
    salesfloor January 17, 2014
  • incomplete
    Verified Purchase

    Machine sometimes worked, sometimes didn't, so I returned it. The replacement that was sent was a completely different massager, so I sent that one back too.I was able to use the original only a couple of times....the massage seemed very vigorous. I didn't try the second one. Overstock was apologetic about the situation. Turns out I got a complete refund, so the only thing I was out, was time and effort.....explaining and returning is never fun, but overstock made it so that it was tolerable. Please note, I would have liked to have rated the product "incomplete", but since that wasn't available, considering my experience with it, I couldn't rate it anything other than "poor".

    Read More
    werekong January 8, 2014
  • My husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This was my husbands Christmas gift and he loved it so much......

    Read More
    bekray107 December 27, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this machine. The first time I used it, it did take a little bit of adjusting until I found the perfect position for my feet. I sometimes wish my feet hurt even when they don't, just so I could feel the amazing relief of this massager. Highly recommend if you like a very firm and intense massage.

    Read More
    nickalan August 15, 2013
  • Too painful to use
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to like this foot massager but it was just too painful. For some reason it really pushes hard on the ankles which get painful after a few minutes. Trying to make it through a 15 minute massage wasn't relaxing but actually made me a little more tense because it was so uncomfortable. My wife tried it a few times and said that she couldn't take any more either. I wouldn't recommend this product.

    Read More
    racqbrian May 26, 2013
  • Everything exactly as promised :)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my husband. He loved it immediately, but he is not the only one who will use this. The product is very good quality. The shipping was very quick and we got it in about 7 days. This is the first time I have used Overstock.com, but it won't be my last.

    Read More
    rhalli May 19, 2013
  • My new BFF
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! I stand all day working and my feet have developed several issues. This allows me to have as many foot massages as I want (my husband is not so accomodating). The leg part squeezes tightly, almost painfully, but by moving your legs around you can avoid it.

    Read More
    sunporchquilts May 1, 2013
  • Works too good!
    Verified Purchase

    This product works just fine...but...it is actually too much pressure even at the lower setting. Two of us used it and we both could not stay in it for very long because the pressure was so powerful that it hurt our ankles and calves. We would of rather had something that would give us a comfortable massage for a longer period of time. As it is, you have to see how long you can "endure" the pain. Not exactly very relaxing. Maybe it's because we have slight circulation problems (the reason we bought the product) I would of returned it but unfortunately I mistakenly had thrown out the box! Oh well :) Still love Overstock!

    Read More
    gaillo April 25, 2013
  • Painful foot
    Verified Purchase

    It was too hard, painful, I returned it as defective and recieved full refund. I think the unit may have been defective.

    Read More
    bexterjohn April 10, 2013
  • Good leg massage tool
    Verified Purchase

    I received the massager very quick, and it is what I read in its description and reviews. The things nobody said before are the following: - it doesn't offer the option to adjust the strenght of the massage, as sometimes it feels very strong; - the massage consists of constraining the same area of the legs, on the sides only, it doesn't roll over the leg and it covers a reduced surface with presure. I wished that the manufacturer shows these features the product description.

    Read More
    ella15 March 20, 2013
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for my girlfriend. Her job has her on her feet for 10-12 hours a day and she has been recently complaining about foot pain, specifically her heel. I was a little aprehensive purchasing this as a refurbished item, but it arrived in absolutely perfect, like new condition. It was a snap to set up. Take it out of the box and plug it in. There is an adjustment on the bottom of the unit that you can use to change the angle of the unit in relation to your legs to suit where you will be sitting. The unit was heavier than I expected, but not unreasonably so, plus it adds to my assurance that it is a quality item that will stand up to a good amount of use. As far as thereputic options, it is pretty basic. You can either have it do a set of motions over 3 speed settings, or choose from 3 preset programs that are supposed to mimic a human therapist and focus on specific goals like a quick refresh or an underfoot targetted massage. After reading some of the other reviews, i was a little concerned about the pressure level exherted by the unit. I can only say that I was pleasantly suprised. It was fairly hard and firm on the calves and sides and tops of the feet. The bottom of the feet part, we thought could be a little firmer. Of course this is all personal preference. My girlfriend and I enjoy a hard, deep massage so we like it. However, if you are looking for a soft gentle experience, this may not be the product for you. The only thing that we have found that we wish it had was heat. If this unit had heat it would be perfect for us. Our feet get a little cold in the Michigan winter with the house heat turned down pretty low. All things considered, if you are looking for some foot/lower leg relief and like a nice firm massage, you can't beat this unit on price/quality and I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    kieran70 January 4, 2013
  • Awesome Guy Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a C-mas gift for my hubby. It came shipped in the original box, it wasn't inside another box. Luckily my daughter got it before my hubby got home. He would have seen what it was if she wouldn't have gotten it before he got home. I was happy it came in the original box because I didn't have to tell him it was "refurbished" ... I know he wouldn't have liked that aspect. Anyway, it looks brand new!!! He loves it and has used it several times since C-mas morning. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    recruitert December 27, 2012