Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Women's 3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray (Unboxed)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SCENTCRAVER
    Verified Purchase

    OBVIOUSLY LIKE MANY OTHERS, BUT AN ENJOYABLE SCENT, NEVERTHELESS. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO WEARING IT AND I'M GLAD I PURCHASED IT. I MAY NOT BUY IT AGAIN, BUT I'LL ENJOY THIS BOTTLE FOR SURE.

    Read More
    OstkUser310775 July 17, 2017
  • Lowest price anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    I pay less for this product on Overstock than I did years ago in the stores, including Wal Mart when they carried it.

    Read More
    Helen S P. February 18, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume and this is the best price I have found!

    Read More
    Anita T. May 23, 2016
  • ms yvet
    Verified Purchase

    this scent reminds me to breathe deep. I enjoy the comfort I feel when wearing this scent

    Read More
    bluehere February 16, 2016
  • Mom's Favorite Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    My mother Loves Chloe, this is all i'll ever need to buy for her. Glad I could get it cheaper @ O. Thanks !!

    Read More
    baptist816 February 7, 2016
  • Very Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    My "go to" fragrance. Hard to find in stores. Never had an issue with buying a tester. Comes well packaged.

    Read More
    Lynn P. February 2, 2016
  • Barb in La Quinta, CA
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear this scent many years ago. Saw it again and got it, but it smelled really strong, like it had been sitting around forever. Not so great.

    Read More
    Barbara O. August 20, 2015
  • Fantastic Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using Chloe fragrance for years. It was getting harder to find in-store, and using O-Stock.com is simple, with extremely fast delivery, and the order is always right. And there's always a choice, ie: price, size.

    Read More
    K R-G October 27, 2014
  • Wonderful scent that is not stiffling
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my Chloe spray. I seldom wear it that someone does not comment on the fragrance.

    Read More
    bern40la February 27, 2013
  • Love It ! ! !
    Verified Purchase

    I had run out of this Perfume & had not been able to find it ANYWHERE even the Expensive Department Stores.... Thank You So much for have it in stock....

    Read More
    lilokiee December 10, 2012
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Chloe for many years and still love the refreshing scent

    Read More
    mareyn December 12, 2011
  • So happy to find "old" Chloe - thank you
    Verified Purchase

    So happy to find "old" Chloe - thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    foxey123 July 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Estra S. August 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Veda D. July 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alexandra O. April 29, 2016