Today $55.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chloe Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome, one of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I was told that this had a nice clean smell to it.

    Read More
    ddc52 October 10, 2017
  • Love Chloe parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Just amazing! Cute box and bottle.

    Read More
    Ashley k. October 3, 2017
  • floral and unpretentious
    Verified Purchase

    This smell is floral and unpretentious. It is one of my personal favorites.

    Read More
    Julia H. September 10, 2017
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this perfume just about everyday. It is now my signature and go to scent!!! Overstock had it for a much affordable price, and I am so glad I ordered with them! Will be purchasing again real soon.

    Read More
    Shanika E. August 28, 2017
  • Chloe
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this perfume for years. I entire it every now and then but every time I bring it back, I get so many compliments. Overstock had so many different size options plus I get rewards when I use my Overstock card.

    Read More
    nikiya p. August 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Shipping took quite a while though. I am on the west coast and it shipped from the east so it took about 9 days, The price is worth it though so I am glad I ordered.

    Read More
    Sabina D. August 23, 2017
  • Lovely scent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect summer scent perfume. Lasts a long time use it when we go out at night. Do not need to use a lot for scent to last. A lot of compliments when I use it

    Read More
    alopez6 August 22, 2017
  • Chloe

    You will be next to purchase. Already bought Gucci Guilty but will cheat on Gucci with you. This scent is sophisticated in a subtle way

    Read More
    Hadasa R. August 10, 2017
  • Knock Off - not from an authorized reseller
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Doesn't have the right scent, its obviously a knock off. thanks overstock. Came from some unknown "store" in New York. It has a bar code that is very cheaply printed on the back of the box underneath the cheap packing plastic.

    Read More
    Ryan S. July 27, 2017
  • Lovely Smell
    Verified Purchase

    The fragrance is light and perfect for the summer

    Read More
    Ethel W. July 14, 2017
  • Chloe
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for someone. They loved it!

    Read More
    Kristy H. July 8, 2017
  • chloe perfume
    Verified Purchase

    excellent purchased love classic smell

    Read More
    jeannene s. June 3, 2017
  • My favorite perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely the real thing! It stays on all day and I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    OstkUser234711 May 29, 2017
  • Smells devine
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume. It's so elegant but also very delicate, with a light rose smell. Wore it for my wedding!

    Read More
    Sophie G. May 19, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife. She absolutely loves it (as do I).

    Read More
    duane m. April 30, 2017
  • Chloe parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love, the scent. A must buy!

    Read More
    nybaby1969 April 14, 2017
  • Chloe Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend. We liked it so much I bought a bottle for myself.

    Read More
    Nicolle C. February 22, 2017
  • Chloe parfum spray
    Verified Purchase

    granddaughter loves te scent

    Read More
    Joseph M. February 13, 2017
  • My FAVORITE Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I urge you all not to buy this so that I may continue walking around smelling like a pretty princess all on my own while everyone asks me what I am wearing and why I smell so good. Seriously though, this is my favorite smell of all time, I can't get enough of it. And at this price, it's a steal. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    Taylor G. February 9, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Parfum Spray was as advertised. My daughter loves the gift and the item arrived earlier than we expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser916936 January 24, 2017