Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chamomile and Lavender Body Moisturizing Cream for Extremely Dry Skin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxury for the hard warming hands
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on my elbows before I go to bed, let the cream soften my skin all night.

    Read More
    jcl101 July 26, 2017
  • overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very nice on the hands and body. Nice fragrance and not overpowering.

    Read More
    overjoyedone November 2, 2015
  • Baby soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful cream for dry skin. It has a beautiful aroma and goes on smoothly making my skin feel baby soft.

    Read More
    D. L. July 24, 2015
  • Chamomile dream
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little loud smell to me.

    Read More
    jbmc1970 May 12, 2015
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, smells so good, feels so soothing on skin.

    Read More
    horsex2 March 26, 2015
  • wonderful cream
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell of this cream!

    Read More
    Madalene K. December 12, 2014
  • Great Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product. The smell took me back to when I had my gardens and grew French lavender. This is a nice moisturizer, and I don't find it greasy in the least. Going on It feels like a rich oil/crème that dries nicely without greasy residue - leaving a good scent. The label lists lots of natural ingredients, A little goes a long way, so this jar of crème will last a long time! I cannot speak to the claim of helping with the stress and dryness of psoriasis or skin conditions. I have had psoriasis for years now, and nothing really helps or cures -but everyone's condition is different. If you like the smell of true lavender, you will like this crème.

    Read More
    elliedear July 31, 2014
  • Chamomile and Lavender Body Moisturizing Cream
    Verified Purchase

    This cream is wonderful. The fragrance and consistency is perfect. I have very dry skin and live in Colorado so the cream is perfect for this altitude. If anyone has dry feet and heals then they should really consider trying it out.

    Read More
    dcandy January 17, 2014
  • I LOVE THIS BODY CREAM!
    Verified Purchase

    The cream makes my dry skin moisturized and silky and keeps it that way. I love the aromatherapeutic advantage that it offers me and the strong scent absorbs into my skin so that I dobmn't walk around smelling like a field of lavender! I will want to purchase this product again and again because it is excellent!

    Read More
    nalit1 November 30, 2013
  • Good Moisturizer - Scent not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    The consistency of this skin cream is excellent. The scent is not something that I will buy again.

    Read More
    missouristl September 21, 2013
  • Very strong smelling and fairly greasy
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the lotion. It is extremely fragrant, almost to the point of triggering an asthma attack (but not quite) and it takes forever so soak in. You can rub that stuff as long as you want, it feels greasy for a long time after. I'm almost to the point of just chucking it which sucks cause it was ** bucks!

    Read More
    marseepees February 25, 2013
  • No Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Way too greasey. Does not absorb well. The smell was overwelming also

    Read More
    sdl237 January 3, 2013
  • Exceptional Moisturing Cream for dry skin
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised upon opening the jar at the natural bouquet or scent which is one of my favorites. I like the aroma of Lavender and grow it abundantly in my garden. The cream texture was lush and soothing on my very overworked dry hands. In winter my hands can become like sand paper and this cream penetrated that surface giving me much needed relief. I then proceeded to slather a bit more on at bed time with cotton gloves and awoke with truly softer hands. I have bought overly priced retail products and this Main street cream left them in the dust. I just told my dry skin sister about this product and encouraged my spouse to give it a go on his dry skin patches. Thank you for such a needed and valued natural product. I only write reviews for exceptional products and this gets all my 10 stars. I will order without a 2nd thought from Main Street and encourage this group to blaze ahead with all their innovative creativity.

    Read More
    sumana1 December 29, 2012
  • My Mom loves this
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother who has extremely dry skin due to her medication. She told me this had a very nice scent, made her skin feel soft and moist, and she loved useing it.

    Read More
    beautiful54 August 26, 2012
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CREAM IS VERY GOOD. NOT CONSISTENCY AND WITH SEVERAL USES WILL HELP TREMENDOUSLY.

    Read More
    tahoe88 March 21, 2012
  • Chamomile and Lavender Body Moisturizing Cream
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product and I am ordering more of this product.

    Read More
    ans580 March 2, 2012
  • Really works
    Verified Purchase

    I take shower twice a day and always use very hot water. So I have very dry skin in the winter and have suffered all the time. This product saved me this winter. Once you tried it, you cannot live without it.

    Read More
    mf2012 February 21, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure if this is made in America or the Philipines. I purshased this becaude it has a made in America logo. I am happy with the product

    Read More
    issyh January 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy M. August 3, 2016