Starting at $39.99

Save $4.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Care 32-ounce Dry Salt Scrub (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Saalt scrub
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for gifts unaware if any good sorry

    Read More
    cucafefe July 20, 2017
  • Salt scrub 4 pack
    Verified Purchase

    We're talking ALOT of salt scrub lol! You'll never need buy any again. At first I thought it was a mistake I had so much! I'm adding olive oil to it for Chtistmas into small mason jars decorated for gifts.

    Read More
    OstkUser880266 March 16, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the scrub! It helps with dry patches everywhere. Leaves the skin moisturized.

    Read More
    Susan W. September 17, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    great stuff use it every day

    Read More
    Matthew P. May 28, 2016
  • Great Product, Great Price, Great Delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great product for making Magnesium Oil. Very easy process and VERY inexpensive compared to the pre-made varieties.

    Read More
    Charles E. March 11, 2016
  • Excellent Home therapy
    Verified Purchase

    Use it you'll love it. Makes you feel like you paid for a pedicure

    Read More
    Becky M. August 20, 2015
  • Great Exfoliating Salt
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this twice and also given it as gifts. The salt exfoliates and leaves a slight oily finish, that I love. My skin feels smooth after my shower. And the jar lasts a long time. Great product!

    Read More
    spr123 August 1, 2015
  • Salt scrub
    Verified Purchase

    I love my salt scrubs. I use them in my massage business weekly.

    Read More
    Randall M. June 18, 2015
  • Sharon K
    Verified Purchase

    I tried this before and love the ease and results, make my skin feel great and love the feel.

    Read More
    Sharon K. February 15, 2015
  • CARE 32 OUNCE DY SALT SCRUB PACKOF FOUR
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE PRODUCT, AND I HAVE REORDED IT SEVERAL TIMES AND WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER IT.

    Read More
    judioglio March 26, 2014
  • My Skin Feels So Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the exfoliating characteristics and the oils leave your skin moisturized!

    Read More
    kath20 December 12, 2013
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of product, but not the greatest. Makes your skin feel silky for a short time -- about an hour. I don't have any skin problems. Tried some salt scrub on my hands in a high class rest room and it felt great. Skin felt soft for at least a day. Thought I'd try this product and get similar results, but not.

    Read More
    djohns2 December 10, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a high quality product. Best deal I could find. Highly recommended

    Read More
    milolink June 11, 2013
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm on my 2nd jar and still loving it. A little goes a long way, but your skin will thank you for it.

    Read More
    lisaanne68 December 24, 2012
  • Good/Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a single scrub cucumber/melon container earlier and loved it so I figured I would order the 4 pack in the same scent. The box came and looked terrible, smashed up on one side. I opened the box and the products were in a different container, they were a different color and they smelled bad (nothing like the one I originally bought). I had a replacement order sent and it was exactly the same. When I contacted the seller at deep sea spa she was rude and tried to tell me I received the same thing as before. I had both containers in front of me, one had flat top, one had rounded, one was green and one was blue, one smelled great and the other smelled bad. Maybe she let it slip but she said that I probably received a different scent that was discontinued 1-1/2 years ago !!!! (I think they were trying to get rid of old stock). The lady was rude rude rude. If I had never bought the original single item, I would have never known what they were trying to pass off. She said she would send me a bottle of the cucumber/melon oil scent that they use (and she kept stressing "at our cost" - like I was going to pay to make the product be what I ordered) so I can add it to the salts. Will wait and see. Be weary of getting OLD stuff. If you order cucumber/melon it is supposed to be GREEN color, not BLUE and it does really smell wonderful not like old smelly feet.

    Read More
    manx2156 April 2, 2012
  • feels good
    Verified Purchase

    I found this product to be great. used in the shower along with a body wash had my skin feel very soft.

    Read More
    nycbusiness January 11, 2012
  • Salt Scrub
    Verified Purchase

    It works like it is supposed to. It's a good product. I probably didn't need 4, but the price was right.

    Read More
    socrrobinl December 14, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal. I kept two and gave away two as presents. The results after using are amazing. Went on a waterskiing vacation, which put my skin through the ringer...came back dried out and very scaly on my legs, but after one treatment, all that was gone and had very smooth soft legs. It was like I had just had a spa treatment.

    Read More
    acrawley August 15, 2011
  • Nice scrub
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed using the cleansing scrub. I believe it is made of good quality ingredients.

    Read More
    judyirene June 16, 2011
  • Dead Sea Spa Care 32-oz Dry Salt Scrub
    Verified Purchase

    I found this originally in Singapore at a mall. Once I came home to the states I tried to find it again and no luck. I found it on Overstock and wasn't sure it was the same as the package was a bit different. It is exactly what I was looking for, this stuff is fantastic and the price is incredible, i bought a 4 pack and am buying another asap. Thank you O!

    Read More
    judykell May 14, 2011
Sponsored Links