Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cando Foam Therapy Roller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foam roller
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it-just what the doctor ordered

    Read More
    Marlene Z. July 8, 2017
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This roller is used a lot! And it hasn't compressed or changed shape at all.

    Read More
    Janet B. June 12, 2017
  • Gets the knicks out
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what you see. I use it all the time to get the knicks out of my muscle after a long day at work or a hard work out. Made of sturdy material.

    Read More
    dftrchf September 8, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase, great for exercise and stretching.

    Read More
    Karla C. July 27, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy item that should hold up well. I only wish they provided the "gauge" of the foam for all of Overstock's rollers for comparison purposes.

    Read More
    You&Me February 12, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    it's a foam roller. it's dense. does its job.

    Read More
    humpf December 29, 2015
  • cooper
    Verified Purchase

    This item was the same quality as those used in rehab.

    Read More
    coopercat10 November 16, 2015
  • Gets the Job Done!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a daily runner and after acquiring shin splints and IT band injuries, my physical therapist recommended getting a foam roller to help with managing these injuries. This blue roller does not disappoint! It massages and helps to work out those trouble spots nicely. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kscustomer September 13, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    works like its supposed to

    Read More
    msdlm July 22, 2015
  • Quick and correct
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered some foam rollers for sister and me. Got product expected--as in my Pilates class. Sturdy, good size and functional as expected.

    Read More
    Riri D July 4, 2015
  • dm
    Verified Purchase

    good quality but no examples or instructions on how to use are included

    Read More
    Dorothy M. May 28, 2015
  • very hard
    Verified Purchase

    I received this very hard roller and after I tried to use it put it back in the to ship it back. Oh wait there was no return slip. I had to print it out, for one thing I only have a tablet and no printer to print the slip. Don't know if I will be ordering anything else.

    Read More
    Angela W. April 22, 2015
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an affordable full size foam roller and this one has met all my needs

    Read More
    jb April 15, 2015
  • Foot helper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he uses it regularly. I have plantar faciatis and it is great to roll my foot on it at the end of the day

    Read More
    Pam February 26, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Have not had the roller long so I don't know how long it will hold up to constant use, however, it is great for working out the knots in your body. It feels just like a deep tissue message and my husband asked why we had not purchased it before now. I am excited to see what the results will be after long-term use.

    Read More
    moosetracks79 July 21, 2014
  • great for my back
    Verified Purchase

    I like it better than the ones at my gym. It is bigger so not only does it massages my back. It also cracks it.

    Read More
    citycasual May 30, 2014
  • Nice roller
    Verified Purchase

    Roller is larger than I expected. Nice thick roller.

    Read More
    knockitoff May 3, 2014
  • nice roller for the money
    Verified Purchase

    i was having physical therapy and iwas using one there so i decided to get one for home use it is just as good as the one i was using in physical therapy

    Read More
    spero January 19, 2014
  • This foam roller is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who is going through therapy for a leg muscle problem -- this type of item (not this brand) was recommended for him to use. He likes it. Daughter tried it out and I'm ordering one for her today.

    Read More
    bootytootie June 12, 2013
  • Love my foam therapy roller
    Verified Purchase

    My roller has given me a lot of relief from the aches in my back from working out. It's also been great for my legs. I'm so glad I bought the blue one rather than the white one, which would have been too soft. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    backspacer May 22, 2013
Sponsored Links