Today: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cando Foam Extra Firm Therapy Roller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! I was really impressed with the quality

    Read More
    Stacee S. April 28, 2017
  • I searched far and wide

    To finally find the perfect U.S. made foam roller w/the right specs. Here it is!

    Read More
    Ovrstck18660599 November 14, 2016
  • roller
    Verified Purchase

    great for the back! and easy to clean.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Connie B.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift purchased for my son who is a yoga instructor. He especially liked the firmness of this product and began using it on the living room floor as soon as he unwrapped it. He has already put in a request for other products made by this company for his birthday. The product arrived on time, in excellent condition, and lives up to its advertisement.

    Read More
    Connie B. March 15, 2016
  • The bedt
    Verified Purchase

    This guy in particular is the best foam roller for your back snd spine. It is the version used at my PT office. Everything else is ineffective

    Read More
    bbrf033 December 25, 2015
  • Firm is right
    Verified Purchase

    When it says extra firm they mean it, better for rehab clinc than home!!! Longer than needed, harder than any I've seen before.

    Read More
    generees December 16, 2015
  • Big help
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to be able to do certain exercises in yoyr own home

    Read More
    Deborah E H. October 30, 2015
  • Firm, but already bending
    Verified Purchase

    This foam roller feels good now, but I am hesitant to get too excited as the roller is already bending from the middle out. I like it, but I'm worried it won't hold up. I'll report back in a year. My last foam roller got soft after 3 years, but held up well before that...hopefully this one can compete.

    Read More
    dancelsswim August 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes it easy to do strength training. I used one during my three-times-a-week physical therapy sessions, and realized I could do exactly the same exercises if I had one of these gems. It is high-quality, and I would definitely recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    jettygirl August 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lola Y. April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamar T. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links