Today: $124.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cando Ball Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    I love it - It supports my back and keeps my legs from hurting from sitting so long in one position

    Read More
    Cori L S. October 28, 2016
  • Missing Parts
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived without support bars for the ball; useless without. O.Co sent Return Label and will issue full credit. No replacement or parts available.

    Read More
    bigislandgirl June 11, 2016
  • I love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had this chair for 3 months and sit on it every day. Love it

    Read More
    Michelle C. June 7, 2016
  • Bosses new chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. The boss loves it.

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 5, 2016
  • balance chair
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little getting used to but, a very comfy chair and a bit taller than the previous one. I love it! Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. April 25, 2016
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after I sat in one for a day of meetings and had no problems with legs and back that I usually get from sitting in chairs too long. It looks weird but it works. I suspect I didn't find the same brand, though, because this one has to be inflated so tight (otherwise it's too small) that it does put some pressure on the legs. Still, it's better than a chair. My friend who put it together for me said to say that the instructions are great - easy to follow pictures.

    Read More
    anyoldnameforpetesake February 19, 2016
  • What I never expected
    Verified Purchase

    What I never expected is that I find my son using the ball out of his morning exorcise and its a totally nonpressure seat when just using it as a chair! I have no more pressureon my lower back or legs, its bloody fatastical! Thank you engineers and design depastments, very well done indeed! We will be buying a secound chgair in the nexr 3-6 months just for my sons use! TY!

    Read More
    Cherish December 19, 2015
  • Best desk chair ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My back finally stopped aching and feels great!

    Read More
    Karen S. November 25, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! I never put the back on this one. I love it! Its a perfect for for my small desk I pay bills at. It is an adult size chair. Great Purchase!

    Read More
    Misty S. May 5, 2015
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! My family thought this was weird but i have terrible posture and this chair keeps me sitting straight! I find I can work at my desk for long periods of time with no problems! An added bonus is that it doesn't take up much space!

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 7, 2015
  • Great for better posture.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair to help with posture and relief on the back muscles. So far, it is working great!

    Read More
    99spots January 6, 2015
  • comfortable work chair
    Verified Purchase

    i sit on my chair all day at my computer. it helps strengthen my core, helps with balance, and the seat feels more comfortable than a padded chair. I love this.

    Read More
    mfd52 September 12, 2012
  • I hated this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I hated this chair. It is not a good design. When it had enough air in it to match the photo it was hard as a rock & made my bottom go numb. When it had less air in it is mashed into the frame and was not comfortable either. Do not waste your money!

    Read More
    jenikens December 28, 2011
  • Good chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good for the price. It was difficult to put together by myself, but not impossible. I also found it creaky after a few days, so I tightened all the bolts and lubricated the joints. Not sure which one did it, but problem solved. Definitely the most comfortable chair I have found for about ***, and there is really no risk of the padding compressing (because its a ball) Also it encourages good posture, and my neck feels better after hours of reading or sitting at my computer.

    Read More
    oneeyedman July 13, 2011
  • Nice chair that seems rather durable.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really pretty decent. I am 5'4" and I found the height to be right on. Putting together the frame is not too, too hard, but it's still sort of a pain. The ball is small and fits well into the frame. It does tend to lose some air and has to be refilled. The wheels the chair rolls on move well. Overall, I am pleased with the quality for the cost. I have not had any real challenges sitting on the ball as a seat, though I do notice some residual muscle soreness on my obliques. That is a good thing right? I would recommend this for those who have seen the balance ball chair and want to give it a go.

    Read More
    victronab May 7, 2011
  • Love this Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair all the time in my craft room. I can roll from machine to machine without my hips hurting as they do when I sit in my regular chair on wheels. I chose this chair because of the metal frame. I did not have any problems putting it together! Great for people with knee and hip problems!

    Read More
    4cathi May 4, 2011
  • it's a challenge
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new office chair and since I am quite health conscious, I thought this would be a great addition. It does keep me moving, because it's impossible to sit completely still. Also I am quite pleased that I have a back up chair. This chair should not be used for more than about 3 hours - so it's not the kind of chair you can work from all day long (maybe that's a good thing). It's a challenge and time will tell if it will be replaced by something more user friendly.

    Read More
    may2august July 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    looking4lite September 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin D. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links