Today $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cando 6-inch x 36-inch Foam Roller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This foam roller is the same as what was used in a physical therapy clinic I used to work at. High quality and performs just as expected. Highly recommend it, especially at this price, it can't be beat.

    Read More
    jennbarr December 22, 2011
  • don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I use a foam roller almost every day for back pain,love them. Unfortunately this one stinks,after about 10 uses it started flattening and got lumpy. This roller is unusable now. I ended up buying one from ****** and it is very good quaility.

    Read More
    cyn2010 July 24, 2013
  • exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    i used one in therapy for back pain and this one is exactly the same as the one they used.

    Read More
    jbh03 October 26, 2012
  • Nice Piece of Equipment
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to stretch my hip flexors out and this piece of equipment really helped. It is strudy and can be easily moved around to engage different areas of the body. Good price.

    Read More
    lanieinarlington August 24, 2012
  • Great product! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same roller used at PT offices, but I'm sure at a much better price. It's very sturdy and supports the weight of lying on it. Really helps to drape yourself over it after a day at the computer.

    Read More
    tes2do July 17, 2012
  • Perfect for stretching
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonders for rolling out sore muscles. This roller is a bit softer than the one I use at my gym but still gets the job done. The price is reasonable also.

    Read More
    tawnykawena January 4, 2012
  • Absolute must!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every single day! This has held up for a very long time. I would advise anyone to get his justbto feel the relief for themselves. A really cheap investment for your health, especially if you frequent the gym or do a lot of activities.

    Read More
    christinavt December 8, 2017
  • It is a foam roller
    Verified Purchase

    this works perfect for our Feldenkrais movements.

    Read More
    cillybuttongirl December 2, 2017
  • Too hard for my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is a fine product, for my use (to lay on for my back), it was too rigid. I have returned to using a rolled up yoga mat.

    Read More
    Sharon S. November 17, 2017
  • Perfect for Home
    Verified Purchase

    Great to use on tired muscles after double work out days.

    Read More
    dolge1 August 10, 2017
  • Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Its on the hard side. I was looking for one a little softer.

    Read More
    cloud1234 April 10, 2017
  • excellent for price
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well for having it for a while. would recommend

    Read More
    Amy G. February 24, 2017
  • Stress Relief
    Verified Purchase

    Get the best release using the foam roller it does wonders.

    Read More
    Richard W. January 25, 2017
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know how we ever lived without this thing!

    Read More
    adavis28 January 9, 2017
  • Cando 6-inch x 36-inch Foam Roller
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought this was

    Read More
    Happy customer November 11, 2016
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    not strong enough foam-filmsy

    Read More
    NY2LV August 30, 2016
  • The Cando 6-inch x 36-inch Foam Roller is great
    Verified Purchase

    I used one of these in physical therapy. Laying your spine on it with your head supported doing angel wings. :) This is a good value, nice quality, nice price.

    Read More
    Jody P. July 13, 2016
  • Does what it's supposed to
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's supposed to

    Read More
    kats61 March 14, 2016
  • Standard foam roller
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and effective. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Kiersten D. October 2, 2015
  • Good Roller
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine for me. I weigh about 175 lbs and roller is firm enough.

    Read More
    Sal M. September 16, 2015