Today: $20.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cando 6-inch x 36-inch Foam Roller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Its on the hard side. I was looking for one a little softer.

    Read More
    cloud1234 April 10, 2017
  • excellent for price
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well for having it for a while. would recommend

    Read More
    Amy G. February 24, 2017
  • Stress Relief
    Verified Purchase

    Get the best release using the foam roller it does wonders.

    Read More
    Richard W. January 25, 2017
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know how we ever lived without this thing!

    Read More
    adavis28 January 9, 2017
  • Cando 6-inch x 36-inch Foam Roller
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought this was

    Read More
    Happy customer November 11, 2016
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    not strong enough foam-filmsy

    Read More
    NY2LV August 30, 2016
  • The Cando 6-inch x 36-inch Foam Roller is great
    Verified Purchase

    I used one of these in physical therapy. Laying your spine on it with your head supported doing angel wings. :) This is a good value, nice quality, nice price.

    Read More
    Jody P. July 13, 2016
  • Does what it's supposed to
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's supposed to

    Read More
    kats61 March 14, 2016
  • Standard foam roller
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and effective. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Kiersten D. October 2, 2015
  • Good Roller
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine for me. I weigh about 175 lbs and roller is firm enough.

    Read More
    Sal M. September 16, 2015
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have never used one of these, you should buy one. It helps with sore muscles and even pops my back for me. I live on my own... so it's helpful when my back is hurting and I have nobody to massage or pop it.

    Read More
    Ava F. September 4, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. A good size (big) and works as planned. Great deal. I recommend.

    Read More
    madmimie September 2, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value & packed well-as sturdy as I have seen.Husband happy with it.

    Read More
    midwestcaper September 2, 2015
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as advertised, and good quality.

    Read More
    geekay August 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I used one of these rollers at a spa and it was wonderful for stretching and massaging the muscles. In most stores this was so overpriced,so I decided to check overstock.com and what a great price. I recommend this item to anyone with muscle ache.

    Read More
    Gail L. July 14, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sent roller to my 90 year old mother who says it works. This one is softer than blue ones I bought for me-- for older person.

    Read More
    Riri D July 4, 2015
  • I recommend that everyone get this!
    Verified Purchase

    I use a foam roller at my chiropractor as part of my treatment for my back. It felt so good to roll on it during my therapy that I shopped overstock for one of my own. I use it everyday! It is great for messaging sore legs and thighs and I use it to prop under my knees when reading in bed.

    Read More
    catmomof3 June 5, 2015
  • Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I thought it would help with my upper back pain and it works like a dream. I use it almost every day.

    Read More
    Arreyo March 26, 2015
  • roll away!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I expected and it serves its function perfectly!

    Read More
    ellenrms May 26, 2014
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    the foam bolster is exactly what we needed for neuromuscular education....it works perfectly....

    Read More
    mcgoo55 October 28, 2013
Sponsored Links