Today: $27.03
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Secret Obsession 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • calvin klien secret obsession eau de parfum spray
    Verified Purchase

    great price! my favorite perfume!

    Read More
    lisa k. March 22, 2017
  • tresia
    Verified Purchase

    Sent doesn't last, compare to obsession, will give to someone who can appreciate it

    Read More
    Tresia B. January 24, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice a scent I thought it would be. Stay with the original.

    Read More
    patricia o. May 28, 2016
  • My Favorite Perfume!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite perfumes! I only wish I could get the shower gel and lotion too!

    Read More
    Vella L. March 22, 2016
  • Daughter's Fav Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Very competitive price for a quality scent. Glad I checked Overstock!

    Read More
    teresita57 February 3, 2016
  • disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Thought a new Obsession scent would be loved by someone who only wears Obsession. When I smelled the new scent I truly liked it. She did not, said it was too sweet smelling. Her smile of delight upon seeing the Obsession name soon turned to total disappointment. Never again will I try something new. I will stick with the tried and true.

    Read More
    Bruce B. November 19, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very fresh, wonderful spicy, warm scent.

    Read More
    Marsha T. October 20, 2015
  • me encantó.....
    Verified Purchase

    Me encantó y me enamoró........

    Read More
    elvia m. July 17, 2015
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got for myself, but Mom loved it, gave it to her and now it's her favorite :))

    Read More
    zee14 June 17, 2015
  • My Calvin Klein experience
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a huge fan of Euphoria. I tried this Secret Obsession and it smells more like a man's cologne. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jamie G. May 1, 2015
  • Secret Obsession
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price and prompt delivery

    Read More
    Joy S. April 5, 2015
  • Smells great, been wearing it exclusively
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, spicy, warm scent with some lasting power. Great price too!

    Read More
    ottovonbraun December 4, 2014
  • Greatest Smell !
    Verified Purchase

    This is so great that I can't keep it a secret ! Everyone ask what I'm wearing . Overstock has the best price and I tell everyone to buy here.

    Read More
    rebecca803 December 3, 2014
  • Precisely
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this consistently for about 2 weeks. The scent is very unique and last all day long! Smells just as I expected

    Read More
    lacroixxx October 15, 2014
  • Nice perfume but a little too strong for me
    Verified Purchase

    I personally find this perfume too strong. Others might like it.

    Read More
    essedoudou August 12, 2014
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive one of my favorite perfumes at a cost so much less in the stores! It cost me about ** and in the outlet it costs **! It is also very difficult to find anymore, in regular department stores. It comes in the same bottle as the one in the outlets and I would definitely purchase it again from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    christinemariecatherine February 12, 2014
  • Secret Obsession
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and I am so glad to have found it on OS.com. Calvin needs to re-releasethis cologne. Finally smell good!

    Read More
    mbm315 April 4, 2013
  • obsession perfume
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a present to my daughter in law and she loved it

    Read More
    dizzyduane April 24, 2012
  • CK Secret Obsession
    Verified Purchase

    Obsession for men is one of my obsessions... I can usually tell when someone near me has it on... wanted to try Obsession for women for myself, decided to get Secret Obsession instead - love it! think I'm gonna guy Obsession for women next.

    Read More
    llasharn1 March 2, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    It Is really appreciated as always THANKYOU,SINCERELY,Keith

    Read More
    logout December 14, 2011
Sponsored Links