Today: $19.99

Was: $21.99

Save $2.00 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Obsession Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum (Tester) Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OBESSION
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRICE love the scent

    Read More
    deborah b. June 15, 2017
  • Fantastic Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment! Great Price! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah D. May 29, 2017
  • nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    standard, people like it , but after a few days I stop to smell it by myself, wear as routine also has something that irritated my skin

    Read More
    ef4overstock January 10, 2017
  • kitty
    Verified Purchase

    one of mine favorites for many years now

    Read More
    Kitty July 26, 2016
  • RS
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Excellent product!

    Read More
    Robin S. May 24, 2016
  • Ladies Obsession
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Perfume that my daughter loves. Ordered and it came quickly.. excellent service.

    Read More
    New Port Richey, Fl May 19, 2016
  • KatyKay
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this for years as a daily fragrance. It never ceases to draw a complement.

    Read More
    kmill12 May 19, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bottle in rememberance of my father he had bought me a bottlel many years ago.. It brings back bitter sweet memories.

    Read More
    eabarton May 8, 2016
  • Obsession
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a go to parfum for years!

    Read More
    Mary D. April 23, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell ! Long lasting! Good price!

    Read More
    monique c. March 9, 2016
  • I'm Obsessed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scent. LOVED the price. Thanks for carrying this item.

    Read More
    Donna P. January 6, 2016
  • For my Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for her, I gave it to her and she gave it ALL to me. Nuff said

    Read More
    Kwaku E. January 4, 2016
  • Fantastic deal
    Verified Purchase

    Who needs the cap anyway? The perfume is in perfect condition and smells great! Go for it at 1/2 the price. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    acrase August 13, 2015
  • beautiful fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite scents. It is long lasting, spicy, & sensual. The value is phenomenal. If you don't need the cap, this is the same parfum you'd find in brick & mortar stores. Since perfume smells different on some people, try this in a store before buying this large bottle. Thanks, overstock.

    Read More
    Krystyna. March 10, 2015
  • Love obsession!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scent and buying the tester is definitely a money saver.

    Read More
    nana810 September 14, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So happy to have more Obession. Quick shipping. Highly recommend this purchase

    Read More
    sexaterri March 21, 2014
  • obsession
    Verified Purchase

    didn't care if it had a top or not....had a top from a previous bottle since this is all I have worn for years...price was great because of it being a sample

    Read More
    kekm October 15, 2013
  • Calvin Klein Obsession Parfum Tester is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I find the caps a waste of time and end up throwing them away anyway so to get this discount just because there is no cap is awesome! This is such a great deal and I will definitely purchase again along with other tester fragrances.

    Read More
    drb1972 May 18, 2013
  • Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Same quality than regular Obsession but almost half the price.

    Read More
    imelda01 March 27, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an oldie but goodie, I love the savings with the tester products. This is an awesome fragrance that last. I put it on at 7Am and when I was on my way back home at 7:30PM I was asked what I was wearing because it smelled so good. I highly recommend this, I am a fragrance junky and like to change, but I always have Obsession!

    Read More
    mayasperfectskin January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links