Today: $23.92
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Obsession Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Obsession for Women
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this perfume as a Christmas gift for my older sister. She has used this same perfume since it first came out years ago. She loves it and that makes me happy.

    Read More
    lj4u May 21, 2017
  • Umm! It is great.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume. This is a huge bottle.

    Read More
    Cornelia M J. May 18, 2017
  • Kam
    Verified Purchase

    Smells wonderful, used it years ago.

    Read More
    Karen May 16, 2017
  • ladylove
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 55. this has been one of my favor for years.

    Read More
    Wanda J. April 28, 2017
  • Northern California
    Verified Purchase

    very nice fragrance, will buy again.

    Read More
    transcribe April 26, 2017
  • Great smell
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and not over powering nice light smell and great price. This is my favorite perfume and the size of the bottle that I received for the price I paid is amazing and most stores it's triple the price so if you want this perfume and you love the smell get it on overstock.com and if you never smelled it give it a try it's so feminine and sexy and beautiful and not overpowering you will love it I promise *** .

    Read More
    Donna S. April 25, 2017
  • Gift for myself.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied n love the price!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Wandalon B. April 21, 2017
  • Smells good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Calvin Klein Obsession for my sister as a birthday gift. The price was awesome and she loves it. Seen the perfume at other stores almost double price.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Awesome Scent & FANTASTIC Price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best place to buy high end perfume and cologne

    Read More
    PENNY E. April 21, 2017
  • Oldie But Goodie
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my mother in law and she is happy. That makes me happy.

    Read More
    rir-jenkins178 April 21, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I use it every day

    Read More
    chrissypena April 18, 2017
  • Big value
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the stuff.Price right and fast delivery

    Read More
    wishes789 April 14, 2017
  • Obsessed
    Verified Purchase

    As the name suggests I am obsessed with this fragrance. I love the hints of mandarin orange, vanilla, peach, sandalwood and musk that this perfume gives off. It's a very spicy scent. Whenever I wear it, it gives off a long lasting fragrance that lasts all day. It can be worn everyday or for that special occasion.

    Read More
    Kareen J. April 13, 2017
  • they are nice i would reorder when i need new ones
    Verified Purchase

    love this will reorder when I need more

    Read More
    janice m. April 9, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this perfume even after using it for over twenty years!

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 8, 2017
  • Marsha Bledsoe
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on my favorite scent!!

    Read More
    Marsha B. April 3, 2017
  • Amazing Savings
    Verified Purchase

    This would cost nearly 90.00 at retailers such as Macy's. And it's the real deal. Couldn't be happier with my all time favorite!

    Read More
    Camille C. March 25, 2017
  • My Wife s Brand
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a great price we were afraid it may be watered down but we were surprised it was normal fragrance. She is very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    flem65 March 24, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price for this perfume.

    Read More
    Jeannie G. March 23, 2017
  • Calvin Klein obission
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it for years and would never buy any thing else.

    Read More
    OstkUser1026567 March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links