Today $25.99

At other retailer: $67.05

Save $41.06 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Obsession Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • School Bus Driver
    Verified Purchase

    My wife like this perfum, i need to order one more. This for a women mack her feel great.

    Read More
    Beautiful brass long neckles, October 13, 2017
  • Old Skool- Scent
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for the perfume from the 80's you cant go wrong with Obsession.

    Read More
    Jennifer Y. October 10, 2017
  • What can I say?
    Verified Purchase

    When you put this on you want to hug yourself because it smells so good.

    Read More
    friend2011 October 6, 2017
  • This smells Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife hinted that I should by her some cologne for her birthday, so I did and I purchase this Obsession for her and she was delighted! the scent was awesome, she love it and it's all she wears.

    Read More
    Derrick C. October 6, 2017
  • classic style, high quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my step mother's favorite scent. A classic that can never be wrong, and O so right when CLUB O dollars were spent obtaining it!!!! A WINNING combination!!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. October 3, 2017
  • Lovely smell
    Verified Purchase

    Makes me want to nibble on my wife’s earlobe.

    Read More
    David P. October 2, 2017
  • Beautiful fragrance.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this perfume on me. I used to get it at Department stores - expensive. I looked on Overlook & could not believe the low price. I got it & it was the same as the ones in department stores. I love saving money on things that I need. I order it every 6-8months.

    Read More
    donnabonazzo October 1, 2017
  • Love this perfume
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law like it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1461340 October 1, 2017
  • The gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift and my friend likes it.

    Read More
    olguita a. September 29, 2017
  • Obession
    Verified Purchase

    just in time for Fall weather. I love the scent, it's so warm.....

    Read More
    Karla E. September 19, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Best deal around - can't beat it!

    Read More
    Kathy M. September 17, 2017
  • DONT BE FOOLED BY THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leary that this product would not be the real Obsession. I was pleasantly surprised that is. Great Deal!

    Read More
    Carole S. September 14, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price

    Read More
    Susan C. September 13, 2017
  • Best deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best deal for this perfume

    Read More
    Susan P. September 10, 2017
  • Have been using this fragrance for many years.
    Verified Purchase

    Fragrance is spicy but not overwhelming. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Claire N. September 6, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Goor value and size for the price. Will order again.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen C. September 5, 2017
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this perfume for years and every time I spray it on my clothes my husband and daughter said that my perfume smells very good. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser791399 September 4, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love Calvins perfumes! This is a little heavy so don't use much

    Read More
    Lynn T. September 3, 2017
  • FAKE
    Verified Purchase

    I was leary purchasing Obsession cologne for *** but thought maybe it just might be the real thing. Well ..think again! I have worn it for 20-plus years and know the scent very well. I contacted customer service and they would not help me... just told me that it was the real product and the recipe had probably changed !!???...Really?? I won't be purchasing anything from this company again.

    Read More
    Robbye C. August 31, 2017
  • Best price on the Internet
    Verified Purchase

    I checked several Internet sites looking for the best price for this, my favorite perfume. Overstock easily had a betterprice than everywhere else I looked. Thank you, Overstock. The price was fabulous and the order was shipped and received on a timely manner.

    Read More
    Joy C. August 20, 2017