Today: $20.90
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Obsession Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SCENTCRAVER
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE SMELL OF THIS!

    Read More
    OstkUser310775 July 17, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fragrance. Great Value!

    Read More
    Brenda D B. June 21, 2017
  • Calvin Klein Obsession Women's 3.4-ounce (tester)
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item...Item was as described...Fast Shipping!

    Read More
    Hubert Y. June 11, 2017
  • Awesone
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be better. It is perfect !

    Read More
    Kathy R. May 22, 2017
  • One of My Favorites!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go to spray - it has always been one of my favorites and I always get tons of compliments when I wear it. I always but the tester and just recycle the cap from bottle to bottle.

    Read More
    gamblin May 20, 2017
  • Timeless fav.
    Verified Purchase

    Been wearing Obsession since the 80's, and is still a remains in my perfume collection as of today.

    Read More
    Becca May 2, 2017
  • to strong
    Verified Purchase

    Gave away. Was way to strong of smell.

    Read More
    rochele1 April 11, 2017
  • Obsessed with Obsession
    Verified Purchase

    I just really like this fragrance. It's woodsy and down to earth. It's definitely not a floral fragrance.

    Read More
    Tracy U. February 24, 2017
  • two strong smell
    Verified Purchase

    to strong on smell don't stay on long

    Read More
    Marvin W. February 6, 2017
  • obsession perfume
    Verified Purchase

    always use obsession really like it

    Read More
    Helen L. February 4, 2017
  • Best price.
    Verified Purchase

    Your perfume prices are the best!

    Read More
    debbie725 January 25, 2017
  • Obsession
    Verified Purchase

    Obsession is great Parfum. I have alergies and this product does not affect me.

    Read More
    Olga P. December 28, 2016
  • Worn for years.
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this perfume for years and always get compliments. I will buy it as long as they make it.

    Read More
    kmill12 December 27, 2016
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this fragrance for years. Love it.

    Read More
    peggydiaz November 12, 2016
  • what does this mean? title? my name is vivian dema
    Verified Purchase

    i guess i should not complain, and now i see the top may not come with it...at least it was reasonably full! thanks...will likely buy again

    Read More
    vivian d. November 2, 2016
  • ???
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE- LOVE!! Have been using this fragrance for years. It is exactly what I was paying $80+ at the chain make-up, beauty products store.

    Read More
    Judith M. B. October 14, 2016
  • ShirleyB
    Verified Purchase

    Department stores were charging $***+ for the same size Calvin Klein Obsession. I am extremely pleased and will order again. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Shirley B. October 7, 2016
  • EFG
    Verified Purchase

    It smells awesome! I hear people talking about what a wonderful smell who is it and what is it when I'm in a grocery line! The price is fantastic! It's a must to buy !

    Read More
    Erin G. August 20, 2016
  • sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, smells great. it was what I expected

    Read More
    edva August 16, 2016
  • Obsessed with Obsession
    Verified Purchase

    This Eau de Parfum is identical to the one you buy up town less the cap of the bottle.

    Read More
    Stacy/Mary P. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links