Today: $18.99

At other retailer: $40.04

Save $21.05 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Obsession Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Obsession for Women
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Obsession for over 20 years. LOVE IT

    Read More
    katoli June 7, 2017
  • Ms j
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely smell and the shape of the bottle is small and fits right in the corner of any space

    Read More
    lisa j. May 1, 2017
  • Perfect Size!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for traveling and meeting TSA rules on size.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 8, 2017
  • Great cologne at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great cologne at a great price. Great bargain

    Read More
    Timothy Greg W. December 15, 2016
  • Evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    love this fregrance, soft snd sensual

    Read More
    Evelyn K. July 9, 2016
  • Glz
    Verified Purchase

    Classic sent have always loved this and always will great price better than priced at the mall

    Read More
    gay m. April 8, 2016
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    I Love my Obsession Parfume, this was an excellent price, I could have never gotten this at any department or drug store for this amount, plus it is the real thing, if anyone out there is not sure if real or a knock off, it's real. I will be buying many more for gifts.

    Read More
    Alice B. March 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful purchase. I paid only slightly more for this huge bottle of perfume than I did for a bottle one-fourth the size in our local store. I am very satisfied with this purchase and will definitely be purchasing from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Marie E. January 21, 2016
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    First time using, smells nice.

    Read More
    Wesley M. December 16, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and as ordered. Love this for traveling. No problem with the amount. Nice for a gym bag too.

    Read More
    Jenny P. April 28, 2015
  • "Sensual"
    Verified Purchase

    I both this fragrance because I heard that Obsession is one of the best perfumes on the market. It smells nice and the fragrance lasts all day. It's a bit strong at first, but softer as the hours go by. Someone said that it was "sensual" fragrance.

    Read More
    onlyoneofme March 4, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to order from Overstock. I was very pleased with the price, and I received the item when they said I would. I will definetly order from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    scline1222 February 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara F. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser668201 February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristyn W. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna L. November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa O. April 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annetta G. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links