Today $25.99

At other retailer: $83.00

Save $57.01 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Obsession Men's 4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! My friend was very happy and plans to order his next bottle or two from overstock.com :-)

    Read More
    Ursula D. January 1, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product and can be used by both men and women. In fact women often say this product is better than the one stated for women.

    Read More
    Michael S. December 29, 2016
  • Obsession for Men
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in great time as it is a Christmas gift! It was in great condition, and I'm happy I ordered this from Overstock since their prices are competitive and much lower than some retailers.

    Read More
    Sonya L. December 20, 2016
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I just had my Christmas gift exchange with some friends and I was so disappointed because this did not smell like the real thing "Obsession". :(

    Read More
    OstkUser49279 December 11, 2016
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and love product been buying for 20 years now

    Read More
    OstkUser196858 December 5, 2016
  • Obsession for men
    Verified Purchase

    Product is what I expected.

    Read More
    Julio M November 21, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite Cologne of all time. Using it for 30 years now. I receive compliments all the time.

    Read More
    greg c. February 20, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain!...........

    Read More
    stephanie R. January 21, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cologne long lasting fragrance.

    Read More
    Leroy H. December 10, 2015
  • Love Calvin klein colognes
    Verified Purchase

    This particular one smells good in the bottle but once it's on someone doesn't smell as good. I guess everyone is different

    Read More
    mari0109 October 26, 2015
  • surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I typically would buy my brother and my husband cologne at posh name band shops for loads of monies becuase it was a guarantee that it wouild not be fake. I didnt know that O sells these sort of thing so i was a spectic when i saw CK Obsession and even more surprise when i saw the price. I was certain that i was going to get some knock off but when i received the package and did my inspection it was the real deal. I am so over the moon that i've discovered that O sells CK Obession. From now on i will purchase cologne from O. My husband was all made up about getting this present on New Year' Eve night. O keep it up mate and you will have a client for a very long time.

    Read More
    xine22 January 4, 2013
  • Obsession 4 oz. toulette spry
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, good price and item exactly as described. Never had a problem shopping with Overstock.

    Read More
    gencie12 January 3, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it! The price is wow! Every time he puts it on all women ask what it is, because it smells so good.

    Read More
    mmorgan1 January 2, 2013
  • Men's Obsession
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance. I bought it for my husband some years ago and he won't wear anything else now. He is often given small gifts of fragrance at Christmas but REGULARLY wears only this one.

    Read More
    mudwheeler February 21, 2012
  • He loves it
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it and the price!!! We will buy our scents from O.co. every time!

    Read More
    ladyvictorian February 11, 2012
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find this cologne on Overstock for the price I did. It's at least 1/3 of what I would pay retail. My husband was all out of this cologne and this HUGE bottle should last him a while. Great value Overstock - thanks!!

    Read More
    savvyshopper26 January 25, 2012
  • Great Price compared to stores!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for this cologne but it was always too pricey! I bought it for half the price!! My Husband LOVES IT! I LOVE OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    lulu2012 January 11, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great cologne, exactly what I expected. My boyfriend loved it!

    Read More
    missprecious2004 January 8, 2012
  • Great Price and Fast Shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a regular customer and will continue to be as long as I get these great prices and fast service. Thank you.

    Read More
    jacandpat January 6, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son as he uses his Dad's when he comes over my house. I know he will be thrilled to receive this as gift.

    Read More
    gms62 December 16, 2011
Sponsored Links