Today $21.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Obsession Men's 4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smells good
    Verified Purchase

    I've always liked the smell

    Read More
    Keith G. October 18, 2017
  • School Bus Driver
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent i like the aroma. I'm getting ready to order more, excelent colone.

    Read More
    Beautiful brass long neckles, October 13, 2017
  • Got what I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    Got what I ordered!! Which compared to my order from the same time is a miracle!!

    Read More
    Linda F. August 28, 2017
  • Obsession Men's 4ounce spray tester
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Grandson and he loved it. It was an awesome price too

    Read More
    2195 Kenyon st Louisville August 15, 2017
  • Obsession of mine !!
    Verified Purchase

    Using the overstock dollar's I accumulate I save TONS off what even Walmart charges, AND is delivered right to my door !! This was also a dual offer, so took advantage of their GREAT prices, and as such saved lot's PLUS will smell exactly as I like for a long time !! My 1 stop shop for ALL of my Eau de Toilette needs !!

    Read More
    jlaws007 July 28, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my boy friend. He wears it everyday to work. I buy it often for the price he goes threw it often.....so i have bought 2 at a time to keep up.

    Read More
    eagerbud July 25, 2017
  • Tester item
    Verified Purchase

    If I was being petty I would complain that the item came without a cap, however, as a "tester", I am not certain it was supposed to have a cap.

    Read More
    Johnna M. July 18, 2017
  • Calvin Klein it smell good on men.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the colon you don't mind wearing it Al day.

    Read More
    Elvas H. July 10, 2017
  • Nice to still be able to find this.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product even after all these years.

    Read More
    Mark W. July 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Smells terrific and long lasting

    Read More
    Niklaus C. June 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, it's mild and it last a long time throughout the day.

    Read More
    Brenton L. March 7, 2017
  • present
    Verified Purchase

    for me and I love it when I run out I'll get more overstock your the greatest

    Read More
    john s. March 5, 2017
  • Mens Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fragrance and it last much of the entire day

    Read More
    Dr. Wilson February 27, 2017
  • Great scent
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for over 30 years and still find it to be the most pleasant scent that I use

    Read More
    OstkUser114559 February 26, 2017
  • Not a good smell
    Verified Purchase

    My least favorite Calvin Klein smell

    Read More
    imj679 February 14, 2017
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time and as stated.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. February 7, 2017
  • Such a wonderful cologne
    Verified Purchase

    This cologne have such beautiful notes. The best thing is that it melds with your body's chemistry and its unique on every men that wears it. Very masculine delicious

    Read More
    Vanessa F. January 13, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this but it came on time and its the same like in the store but better and will order again.

    Read More
    Q. January 6, 2017
  • Calvin Klein Obsession Men's 4-ounce Eau de Toilet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value!!! Overstock has the best prices on Cologne... Amazing!!

    Read More
    aggadore December 29, 2016
  • Perfect give for my friends
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this perfume for my friends he love it

    Read More
    nilesh r. December 24, 2016