Today: $22.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Obsession Men's 4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, it's mild and it last a long time throughout the day.

    Read More
    Brenton L. March 7, 2017
  • present
    Verified Purchase

    for me and I love it when I run out I'll get more overstock your the greatest

    Read More
    john s. March 5, 2017
  • Mens Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fragrance and it last much of the entire day

    Read More
    Dr. Wilson February 27, 2017
  • Great scent
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for over 30 years and still find it to be the most pleasant scent that I use

    Read More
    OstkUser114559 February 26, 2017
  • Not a good smell
    Verified Purchase

    My least favorite Calvin Klein smell

    Read More
    imj679 February 14, 2017
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time and as stated.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. February 7, 2017
  • Such a wonderful cologne
    Verified Purchase

    This cologne have such beautiful notes. The best thing is that it melds with your body's chemistry and its unique on every men that wears it. Very masculine delicious

    Read More
    Vanessa F. January 13, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this but it came on time and its the same like in the store but better and will order again.

    Read More
    Q. January 6, 2017
  • Calvin Klein Obsession Men's 4-ounce Eau de Toilet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value!!! Overstock has the best prices on Cologne... Amazing!!

    Read More
    aggadore December 29, 2016
  • Perfect give for my friends
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this perfume for my friends he love it

    Read More
    nilesh r. December 24, 2016
  • Just as adverstized
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and price just what you want from a retailer!

    Read More
    Mark t. December 20, 2016
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick and without problems.

    Read More
    raschief December 9, 2016
  • love the smell
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband, but I think the price was a bit high

    Read More
    April s. November 14, 2016
  • BERMUDA . . . AH
    Verified Purchase

    I was in Bermuda some 30+ years ago when Obsession was created. It is as senusal today as it was then, a classic! You can't go wrong! Even girls wear it!

    Read More
    OstkUser124240 October 26, 2016
  • RN and then some
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this two weeks ago and have not rec'd it yet; but I order it here every year for my husband's birthday present. It is a wonderful delicious male scent and I go wild over it. He approves and he is a picky man. Has his suits made to order while in London on business. He is a graduate as I am also of UC Berkeley and we travel a lot since he and I both retired. I got my PhD later in life at Berkeley! I must say this is a great product at a low price.

    Read More
    jayteekennels October 24, 2016
  • His favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Always a great price! He loves it and I can't find anywhere less expensive.

    Read More
    judi0310 October 24, 2016
  • Highest quality
    Verified Purchase

    Calvin Klein's Obsession is an excellent scent for men. The spray is so good, the scent still be detected the second day. I highly recommend this product if a manly scent is desired and will remain with the man throughout the night.

    Read More
    gamtnwx October 20, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    great item fast delivery thanks

    Read More
    harris w. October 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my hubby who had a lid from another one. Quality & bargain!

    Read More
    cinbob September 28, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Real light obsession smell

    Read More
    Joe T. September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links