Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Obsession 5-ounce After Shave Balm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Used this product for many years and this is the best price that has been available.

    Read More
    Thomas S. December 10, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dad and he loves it

    Read More
    Cheryl N. July 25, 2017
  • Shaving Balm
    Verified Purchase

    Great product to keep your skin young looking after your rough razor shave.

    Read More
    Steven R. February 26, 2017
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    This is so hard to find, but has the best men's fragrance for work, and smooths your skin after shaving. Buy 2 anytime it is available!

    Read More
    Rokonomo January 16, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband like this product

    Read More
    This product does not stay in place. 2 stars December 22, 2015
  • Good stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find product.. got it here

    Read More
    OstkUser44450 August 20, 2015
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Great stuff - been using it for years - always get positive comments.

    Read More
    OstkUser41820 August 3, 2015
  • Big Daddy
    Verified Purchase

    Smells very good, soothes my face after a shave.

    Read More
    OFO April 21, 2015
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Dad loves this after shave balm. I got it cheaper here. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Tamara L. December 30, 2014
  • This shave balm feels and smells great!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my skin not as dry after I shave, works great!

    Read More
    crowndrinker January 7, 2013
  • Great product ~ glad i found it for my hubby
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great! Glad I found it! Only at Overstocks, was the price perfect

    Read More
    photoqueen1031 July 7, 2011
  • Perfect after shave, smooth with no burning.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect after shave, smooth with no burning. Scent is not too strong nor too weak, just right.

    Read More
    berkeley6 May 4, 2011
  • Great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    As my husband only uses Obsession After Shave (no cologne or other after shave), this is great for traveling (I just put it in his shaving kit and we did not have to worry protecting a product in glass). While this may not be his favorite like the after shave, he has found that it is a very good substitute for weekends out of town.

    Read More
    ukkrazy February 14, 2011
  • Obsession Balm
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the cologne for many years and finally was able to purchase the balm. It is an excellent product to put on after shaving.

    Read More
    danno500 January 31, 2011
  • Acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using balm's and this is the only one that I have found that is in a tube, which makes it especially handy for travel. (If flying would have to be in checked luggage.) I feel the item is acceptable, but lacking the fragence that is normal with "Obsession".

    Read More
    sistjim December 29, 2010
  • a key deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy Obsession men's aftershave in balm format. The cost is usually greater than $40. On a hunch I checked Overstock and found the item at a price well below retail. I had the item at my door step within 5 days. Great product and great service

    Read More
    jmsatc February 24, 2010
  • can't believe it is still made
    Verified Purchase

    Used to use this balm regularly over ten years ago as its a light scent, good for daytime and not overbearing at the workplace. The container allows for one to access enough and not waste compared to the old glass container of yore.

    Read More
    elliotny February 21, 2010
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    clean,fresh product - shipped immediately on payment - just when i thought the product might have been discontinued after using it for 13 years.

    Read More
    stevekovaly December 14, 2009
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only aftershave that my husband will use. I've tried to give him other brands but he always says just keep giving me Obsession. The smell is not too much and since he is an executive, he feels that he can wear this and not be too overpowering. He also likes the way the balm feels on his skin. The price makes it a great gift for the holidays.

    Read More
    jodotdancer December 4, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda G. December 4, 2017