Today: $40.99

At other retailer: $101.00

Save $60.01 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Euphoria Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Enchanting Smell

    Euphoria has a very enchanting fragrance. I have received many compliments from both male and females stating that I smelled SO GOOD! I guess I would describe it as a flowery, woodsy type smell. Just love it, but I do wish the smell would hang on a bit longer. Lasts about 4 to 6 hours. Hope this helps!

    Read More
    ladychipper September 15, 2011
  • Younkers no more
    Verified Purchase

    I normally purchase this at my favorite department store however, I saved so much through o.com I will certainly not be paying retain for it in the future. Overstock is AMAZING ...... whare have you been all my life? :-)

    Read More
    rhonda0061 March 24, 2011
  • Euphoria
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the whole process and viewing, choosing and ordering. I received the item soon thereafter and love the product. I would definitely recommend shopping Overstock. Thanks

    Read More
    talita January 6, 2011
  • Euphoria
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, I love this scent....thank you Overstock.com. Arrived in just a few days...best price I was able to find!

    Read More
    overstockluver1 February 5, 2011
  • Euphoria! Truly!
    Verified Purchase

    The 1st bottle of Euphoria I tried was a gift from my sister. I've had more inquiries of "What are you wearing?" and compliments of "You smell fantastic!" than I've ever had in my years of existence--and that's quite a few decades at this point! The price difference between Overstock and high-end retailers which is the only other place to buy this is huge. I'll definitely purchase again online when I run out.

    Read More
    dhpowers July 27, 2016
  • Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women
    Verified Purchase

    I never fail to get compliments from both men and women. I've been wearing this same scent since 2006.

    Read More
    Nancy F. July 24, 2016
  • Great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is a lovely scent. I am wearing today and the person standing near me commented on what a pretty smelling perfume I was wearing. The scent lasts all day and only seems to get better as the day goes on.

    Read More
    maryellen777 July 22, 2016
  • Alice Andrews
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, got at my home quick, it was a birthday gift for my daughter, couldn't be more pleased , Thank you

    Read More
    Alice A. June 25, 2016
  • love it... gets me lots of compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    The only perfume agrees with my allergy and sinus.

    Read More
    Teresa J. May 17, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Extreme value. Highest recommendations!

    Read More
    bunnycat1 April 27, 2016
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I am a repeat user. This fragrance is AMAZING!!

    Read More
    Suzanne C. April 24, 2016
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my favorite scent for years, and I was happy to find it for a reasonable price on Overstock.

    Read More
    Stefani S. April 13, 2016
  • Calvin Klein 3.4 oz
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Euphoria for almost three years now and this was the first time ever I took a hit of ordering a perfume online. The item was genuine and smelled great! I will certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    Kanza H. March 25, 2016
  • Great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite fragrances. Kind of candy like, but not too sweet.

    Read More
    Bill B. March 15, 2016
  • Exactly what I purchased :)
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great deal in price and the shipping was fast!

    Read More
    Carolynn P. March 14, 2016
  • Kelvin
    Verified Purchase

    All the stuff I got from Overstock was awesome I will buy from them again I told all my friends about Overstock they tried it I loved it I will purchase all my stuff from Overstock

    Read More
    Kelvin S. March 10, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Second time I ordered this favorite spray. Everyone loves that one.

    Read More
    Helga S. March 7, 2016
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend cautioned me that these perfumes would be old and not long-lasting but seems the same to me. I've worn this perfume for 11 years and it smells the same to me.

    Read More
    Anna Kristin February 25, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    People often ask me what I'm wearing. So pretty. I was watching GMA years ago, and Sam Champion asked a lady in the outside audience what she was wearing, she said: "euphoria", so I checked it out at my local department store, I loved it. For as long as I can remember, it's the only perfume I buy.

    Read More
    farmercattemecula February 16, 2016
  • Fave Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This actually is the most perfect scent.

    Read More
    Alaina D. February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links