Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.49

At other retailer: $101.00

Save $51.51 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Euphoria Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Very good deal. My favorite perfume

    Read More
    Kenneth M. August 14, 2017
  • LOVE THE SCENT
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I found another scent that I absolutely love on Overstock, I just had to get another bottle of this because i ran out of it awhile ago, Imagine my joy at finding it here and cheaper than anywhere else! This is my "go to" scent for going out on dates or special occasions.

    Read More
    Debbie L. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful design and fragrence
    Verified Purchase

    Even though some people say you should not display your fragrances this one is staying on my bathroom countertop. The design goes well with modern decor and I love having it where I can walk by and give myself a spritz. The size is really nice and the price made it affordable to buy a larger quantity. When I bought this locally I sent nearly as much for a 1.7 oz bottle. That's a deal!

    Read More
    127penny August 10, 2017
  • My favorite perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend for sure. I always buy the tester because it's half the price of the regular.

    Read More
    slinkysal August 10, 2017
  • Love the smell
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got a good deal on price and love the smell. Its not too sweet smelling. Lasts a good amount of time and have received compliments for wearing it.

    Read More
    reshu123 August 7, 2017
  • Love the smell and the price
    Verified Purchase

    Will always get my scents here

    Read More
    LEIGH P. August 7, 2017
  • Great gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the smell and gets lot of compliments.

    Read More
    ruth f. August 7, 2017
  • My favorite cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Best brand. shipping and delivered on time

    Read More
    Regina K. August 4, 2017
  • Strong but reminds me of my mom
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice perfume. Strong and long lasting but it reminds me of a perfume my mom would wear. Definitely not my favorite

    Read More
    Denisse S. August 1, 2017
  • Doesn't turn sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I wore Fendi for 20+ years, until it was discontinued. I love the way it smelled and haven't been able to find anything similar until now. I'm not sure how I didn't know about Euphoria, but I didn't. It's far more reasonably priced than the Gucci Premiere I've been wearing for the last year. I love it, and I get lots of compliments on it. Much more long wearing than the Gucci Premiere, also.

    Read More
    cadamy July 30, 2017
  • Smells amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite perfumes! I wear it almost everyday! I constantly get compliments on this perfume. I ended up buying one for my mom and my sister. The perfume bottle itself is very sleek and looks nice on my perfume tray.

    Read More
    iloveoverstock July 28, 2017
  • Super quick and saved $$$$$
    Verified Purchase

    Love the site and love saving money. Don't have to leave home.

    Read More
    Rosalee W. July 27, 2017
  • One of my signature scent
    Verified Purchase

    One of my signature scent. Everyone knows what I wearing. Many complement and wears all day long. Not too strong but stay with all day long. Great price

    Read More
    Loretta A. July 25, 2017
  • Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Young and charming Parfum

    Read More
    Betty P. July 17, 2017
  • Beyond thrilled about ietm and Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume but I hate to pay full retail price. I was skeptical about the large volume of product and the much lower then average price asked for it, but I was thrilled upon receiving it. It was packaged very carefully. The item is the true and legitimate perfume from Calvin Klein. Not a knock off or a sample without a lid...the real deall!! I will always purchase from Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    Rachel A. July 12, 2017
  • The best and good price
    Verified Purchase

    I gift it to my sister, she loves it

    Read More
    melindabijou June 29, 2017
  • nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    daughter in law loved this

    Read More
    teacherofese June 26, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I got a wonderful deal on this Euphoria perfume by Calvin Klein. The scent isn't too overpowering, yet it lasts long. The price was way better than department stores.

    Read More
    Sherri G. June 24, 2017
  • Can't believe the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that I was able to get this on Overstock! I love having this purfume, but a bit pricey for me to have it all the time. This price is a steal! I love to wear it day or night! Thanks Overstock ...I'm amazed at the items you offer:)

    Read More
    Julie S. June 24, 2017
  • Awesome perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome perfume and great price

    Read More
    Melodie C. June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links