Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Euphoria Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect everyday anytime scent!
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't matter when I wear it...men and women take notice!

    Read More
    Andrea A. July 4, 2016
  • homemaker retired nurse and seamstress
    Verified Purchase

    my favorite perfume arrived in just days. I treated myself to the best birthday present. Great for any age woman, but my generation (mid 60) it is just perfect. subtle,alluring,mature.

    Read More
    Gayle J. April 21, 2016
  • Calvin Klein Euphoria- Great price and Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is Eau de Parfum. Use after shower or bath and don't spray on clothing. People always ask what I am wearing

    Read More
    ladybug March 7, 2016
  • Beautiful smell
    Verified Purchase

    I love this on a night out. Smells lovely.

    Read More
    Tiffany I. January 23, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    best prices i've seen and fantastic smelling perfume. I always get compliments when I wear it

    Read More
    KeL January 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance is great!!

    Read More
    Ardrea A. December 21, 2015
  • pmgarc
    Verified Purchase

    My go to fragrance.........

    Read More
    Pauline M G. December 8, 2015
  • S H
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance it's my second bottle .. a little spicey and soft ... great for daytime . Not overpowering.

    Read More
    sherry h. November 6, 2015
  • DubV
    Verified Purchase

    This is the real deal. I was actually expecting a knock off but I have been wearing this scent for several years and know when something is off and this is the genuine product. Extremely pleased! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    WVMom September 28, 2015
  • Happy Customer 47
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume! Purchased at a bargain price which is always nice to see. Will purchase again when I need more!

    Read More
    happycustomer47 September 24, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume is the exact same brand you find in the mall, but the price at Overstock.com is the best.

    Read More
    Ramona C. September 11, 2015
  • Love, love, love this fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this for many years. I love the floral-woodsy fragrance. To help the fragrance linger pair with the body lotion. Highly recommend if you like this type of fragrance. I'm a frankincense and myrrh person so this suits me.

    Read More
    dkole13 September 2, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and nice value

    Read More
    jure May 4, 2015
  • Wonderful perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a granddaughter and she loves it. Arrived in timely fashion and was packaged well.

    Read More
    mgurg54835 February 5, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Love it! Favorite scent and Overstock has the best price! Also very fast shipping- came within 4 days of ordering. I always check Overstock before buying else where!

    Read More
    tmeyers5 July 31, 2014
  • Euphoria
    Verified Purchase

    My GF's favorite and I keep her supplied because a happy girl is always fun to be around.

    Read More
    rover817 July 17, 2014
  • well satiosfied costomer
    Verified Purchase

    i love my fragrance. very satisfied. looking forward to purchase more. thanks overstock

    Read More
    malexrn June 28, 2014
  • BEST SCENT EVER!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    EUPHORIA PARFUM SPRAY IS THE ONLY SCENT I HAVE EVER HAD THAT RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS EVERY SINGLE TIME I WEAR IT. IT MAKES ME FEEL GOOD KNOWING THE SCENT STAYS ON ALL DAY. WHY CHANGE IF I HAVE THE BEST???? LOVE, LOVE!!!!

    Read More
    a34543454a February 20, 2014
  • Calvin Klein Euphoria for women

    Great fragrance! The scent lasts for hours, so you only need a little at a time. It has a slightly fruity, floral and a little bit musky scent all in one. It is sensual and romantic. I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks again to Overstock for the low price that is lower than I've found anywhere else!

    Read More
    lisarwilcox January 28, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value, shipped and delivered just as described.

    Read More
    lnd3 January 16, 2014
Sponsored Links