Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Euphoria Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Staying Power
    Verified Purchase

    I received a small travel size of Euphoria as a gift and got many complements on it. I spray it on in the morning and some of my colleagues' comment on how nice I smell at dismissal time for the students.

    Read More
    circusanni April 29, 2017
  • HOLY SH*T
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST ordered this Thursday night. It's Monday afternoon. My package just arrived. AMAZED at how fast that got shipped to me. Had my doubts about ordering a tester bottle. I knew testers didn't have the caps. I'm not sure what I thought it was going to arrive in; but the cologne is in a Calvin Klein tester box. Looks identical to the regular box but it's just brown, no purple and silver foiled cardboard. Same exact cologne. I couldn't be happier with my purchase because seriously, am I the only one who loses cologne caps ANYWAY??? LOL. Thanks!!!

    Read More
    Jo W. April 17, 2017
  • This is a great fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I love CK Euphoria & receive compliments from both men & women every time I wear it. Have been wearing for years.

    Read More
    jodicee April 3, 2017
  • Not at all similar to the perfume I am aware of
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the tester but did'nt expect the smell to be so different. Almost smells like a different men's perfume to me tbh. I loved this when i used it in a store a month back. I need to see if I can return this.

    Read More
    Kashmiri S. March 27, 2017
  • This is very economical.
    Verified Purchase

    I find that I do not like this smell. I wish I did. it doesn't smell like the description or like the testers.

    Read More
    dixie jude March 15, 2017
  • I'm euphoric
    Verified Purchase

    smells just great even without the decorative top

    Read More
    Papa&Grami February 23, 2017
  • Calvin Klein Euphoria Women's 3.4-ounce
    Verified Purchase

    good deal great gift smells good

    Read More
    OstkUser650604 January 1, 2017
  • Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance for winter. I get compliments every time I wear it!

    Read More
    christycb December 30, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume, get asked what perfume do I use!!!

    Read More
    Irma F. November 17, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This scent is spectacular! !

    Read More
    kathleen c. November 3, 2016
  • smell good
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite perfumes. The price was to good to pass up

    Read More
    ed p. September 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. I like it. Very good.

    Read More
    Victoria U. August 10, 2016
  • EdnaF
    Verified Purchase

    Smells great. Awesome price!

    Read More
    ferguson60 June 9, 2016
  • Tester
    Verified Purchase

    This was a tester and came without a top. But no big deal. It's for my personal use and I just kept the top off of my previous bottle. Excellent price.

    Read More
    Virginia R. June 8, 2016
  • Tester bottle
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed..... The perfume comes out in a stream, not in a spray 😔😔 the oil has spotted my clothes and I have to now spray it on my arm and rub. I purchased a spray not a rub on. Consequently, the bottle is emptying much faster than if it was a spray.

    Read More
    debbie d. May 27, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I got my bottle today and there was hardly any perfume missing, So I got a much bigger bottle at a lot cheaper price because it didn't have a lid (it came in a Calvin Klein brown cardboard box). I have plenty of lids from my empty bottles! Very pleased with this purchase!!!!

    Read More
    Joanne M. May 6, 2016
  • Euphoria
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent on my wife.

    Read More
    gotyajohn April 9, 2016
  • Heavenly.....
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this scent for a very long time and have never stopped getting positive comments of its fragrance! This 3.4ounce 'tester' is exactly the same as the 3.4 oz. bottle, just without the silver top...& I made a replacement top from a silver lipstick top! Well worth the price @ Overstock, which beats all I have checked!

    Read More
    Melanie M. March 21, 2016
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I wear the fragrance daily. Great price.

    Read More
    mkrn4 March 14, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    love this perfume, will purchase again

    Read More
    georgiared730 January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links