Today: $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Euphoria Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very timely. Quite pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser711932 November 19, 2016
  • missar
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this cologne for a couple of years and get compliments all the time. I love the fragrance. It is hard to find the Eau de Toilette Spray so I was especially happy to find it on overstock.com I do not like the perfume it is too strong but the toilette is just right. I would recommend it for any woman. It is an amazing fragrance.

    Read More
    Karen B. October 8, 2016
  • Colonge
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't pleased with the scent. Once applied the scent didn't last as long as it should have.

    Read More
    Barbara T. July 3, 2016
  • Great price and value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the size.

    Read More
    tomchris51 June 24, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for this everywhere and was so happy to find it at overstock. Great price and really happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Arlette A. March 9, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments every time I wear it! Just bought the men's for my husband.

    Read More
    Deborah H. February 28, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells exactly the same for a much lower price!

    Read More
    Shadi P. February 28, 2016
  • Very happy with this!
    Verified Purchase

    Much better price than anywhere else. Will definitely reorder!

    Read More
    Kelly W. November 23, 2015
  • Great Smell
    Verified Purchase

    Gave 1 to mom and daughter and they both love and get compliments on it

    Read More
    a bedran. October 18, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    i love Euphoria as a perfume. Toilette is more for people who like very soft and fading feeling to it.

    Read More
    lila01 October 15, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this perfume that I purchased from Overstock.com!!! I have bought perfume in the past and I would definitely buy more in the future!

    Read More
    Natasha L. September 3, 2015
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this for several years and always get compliments. Overstock had the best prices I've found yet

    Read More
    mkrn4 August 20, 2015
  • Love this cologne
    Verified Purchase

    again love this cologne, was shipped fast came in perfect

    Read More
    orr58 July 9, 2014
  • Made my GF very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great fragrance and the price is way below retail! I would suggest this for anyone that wants to make the wife or girlfriend happy:)

    Read More
    rastro January 8, 2014
  • Love this fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    Euphoria has a beautiful, light floral scent...with a slightly deeper mix in it...maybe from the mahogany wood ingredient? It's my favorite perfume! My husband always notices when I wear it and he loves it, too. The Overstock price, of this large sized bottle, is a very good value. I paid almost half of the cost compared to buying it at a retail store or any online store. It was packaged carefully and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    wowiloveoverstock September 10, 2013
  • Positive rerview
    Verified Purchase

    I will most surely order more in the future. It is exactly what I was looking for in a perfume. Alluring and whimsical and not overbearing.

    Read More
    dhoward712 May 21, 2013
  • CK Euphoria
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional pricing for product sold in retail stores for a much higher price. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    partymom1 April 1, 2013
  • It's euphoric!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy I purchased this product and the price was very reasonable compared to department stores.

    Read More
    alicecc3 March 15, 2013
  • Excellent! The product is exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exactly what I ordered and it was delivered in a timely manner.

    Read More
    gamulbah February 27, 2013
  • Greeat deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, buy smaller bottles in the store for more. If thinking of buying it, just do it, great value

    Read More
    bubbagump86 December 22, 2012
Sponsored Links