Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.99

At other retailer: $72.39

Save $37.40 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Euphoria Women's 1.7-ounce Enticing Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Perfume.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume. Love it.

    Read More
    Donna L. August 16, 2017
  • ms.fung
    Verified Purchase

    pleasant scent was quite pleased would purchase again

    Read More
    sonia f. July 14, 2017
  • Horrible service from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    The purchased perfume is great.... Getting it delivered was a horrible mess. I ordered this for a birthday gift with plenty of time accounted for shipping. Overstock gave a delivery date with plenty of time to spare. Once the order was placed it sat in "Processing" for 3 days and finally shipped the day before it was quoted for delivery. Now the delivery is almost a week late. Contacted customer support and they could only tell me to contact usps. Thanks! I will no longer be a customer of Overstock.com

    Read More
    OstkUser1264721 July 14, 2017
  • Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    this is good a nice size bottle, good value

    Read More
    Katrina H. June 10, 2017
  • My go to perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell. I get asked a lot what perfume I am wearing. Best price available on Overstock. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Rachael S. December 19, 2016
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume has been a popular one for good reason. Very sexy, makes you want to get closer....:)

    Read More
    butterflyblu November 28, 2016
  • perfum
    Verified Purchase

    this perfum smells great to wear any day

    Read More
    sc19 September 17, 2016
  • m324
    Verified Purchase

    First time that i bought Euphoria, love the smell of it.

    Read More
    maria s. August 7, 2016
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    if you like it, you like it...

    Read More
    Ingrid R. April 17, 2016
  • Great sexy fragrance..
    Verified Purchase

    Just a small short spritz is all you need. Fragrance lasts all day. Many compliments. Love it!

    Read More
    KATHRYN K. April 6, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume. Have used for several years

    Read More
    Vicki A. March 28, 2016
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    Fine. Came as it needed..

    Read More
    Monique R. March 14, 2016
  • Blondie
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper than other sites.

    Read More
    Phyllis G. February 28, 2016
  • blondie
    Verified Purchase

    recieved in a timely manner

    Read More
    Jill B. February 14, 2016
  • Perfume - Oh La La
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful fragrance at reasonable price.

    Read More
    Carolyn K. February 12, 2016
  • Euphoria
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, fast delivery. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because the stray is messy, winding up all over the bottle. Not a neat spray.

    Read More
    hilary2ny January 31, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this gift. Even though it did not get there on time it was well worth the wait.

    Read More
    Nancy2 W. January 22, 2016
  • Must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really enjoys the smell!

    Read More
    Anthony W. January 11, 2016
  • Never Gonna leave
    Verified Purchase

    This is a product that u just can't stop wearing...this is my #1

    Read More
    detra1 January 10, 2016
  • Xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great pricing, excellent shipping! She loved it!

    Read More
    OstkUser76098 January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links