Today: $28.99

At other retailer: $78.04

Save $49.05 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Euphoria Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A great gift for your man
    Verified Purchase

    He smells wonderful everytime he hugs me.

    Read More
    LZ April 5, 2017
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrence, its the only one I use.

    Read More
    dolph January 27, 2017
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is our favorite cologne and hard to find as it is being phased out apparently. Ordering was easy and it arrived on time.

    Read More
    Carole C. January 12, 2017
  • Calvin Klein Euphoria Men
    Verified Purchase

    What a great price and buy! Calvin Klein Euphoria for Men smell so good and the price on Overstock is the best around. Highly recommended and you will love it.

    Read More
    jwsykes January 7, 2017
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a just because gift for my husband. He ran out so I purchased more

    Read More
    babybeanie98 December 13, 2016
  • Unbelievable price
    Verified Purchase

    Less expensive than the stores. I am pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    abfj December 12, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. shipped quick.

    Read More
    mahir e. December 11, 2016
  • MUST HAVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought this cologne already twice! Have received many compliments throughout the times I've worn it. Stays long on clothes.

    Read More
    Jeremiah C. November 22, 2016
  • Yum!
    Verified Purchase

    My young daughter and I agree that my husband smells wonderful when he wears this cologne!

    Read More
    chicagoburbstoo October 26, 2016
  • Very good perfume.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really loves it.

    Read More
    trinamdas October 16, 2016
  • Nice smell
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time buying this cologne. i was very pleased with the smell! I would buy again!

    Read More
    Brenda D. May 22, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, ck is good at everything!

    Read More
    Laura R. May 8, 2016
  • Mmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Smells amazing on! Everywhere we go myhusband receives compliments.

    Read More
    Diana V. January 29, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome and as always Overstock maintained its quality.

    Read More
    Nancy2 W. January 22, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest price I found for this item.

    Read More
    Julie K. December 30, 2015
  • Great smell
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for husband. It smells soo good. It was delivered quickly

    Read More
    Aprille S. December 24, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    great product fast delivery !!

    Read More
    OstkUser68565 December 17, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband, it smells great!

    Read More
    Jillian T. June 2, 2015
  • I've been wearing this for years
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this cologne since it came out. I don't have any weird reactions with it and it smells good.

    Read More
    Nicholas B. April 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband. I do like it. Strong at first, but then mellows. I use the woman's euphoria as well. Great fragrance!

    Read More
    staalex January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links