Today $29.49

At other retailer: $39.99

Save $10.50 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Eternity Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the smell
    Verified Purchase

    Does not really smell like it should

    Read More
    Susan P. July 22, 2017
  • Another great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped alot on Overstock for gifts and this was another great buy..I purchased this for myself tho.

    Read More
    Donna B. July 16, 2017
  • Compliments all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this perfume. I get compliments everyday about how great it smells. Several of my friends have also purchased this because of me. The scent is beautiful and not too strong. It stays with you all day and then some.

    Read More
    Brandi F. July 10, 2017
  • parfum
    Verified Purchase

    excellent parfum. great quality. very good.

    Read More
    shenin July 7, 2017
  • Ageless!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved Eternity and this was a great deal on Overstock!

    Read More
    Kim E. July 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Constantly being asked what fragrance I'm wearing, seems like it's well liked!

    Read More
    gigimelim35 July 3, 2017
  • Frgarence
    Verified Purchase

    An extremely wise purchase. You will seldomly find a value so great. This product is my favorite scent, so the bargain price is an added plus.

    Read More
    agsearcy June 27, 2017
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    Timeless. Great price Received in 2 days

    Read More
    Kathleen H. June 23, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    i always loved Eternity used it for a long time, but the one that i just bought smells different it doesn"t less as long .I dont think that I will buy another one

    Read More
    Josephine T. June 18, 2017
  • Eternity Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrance and the price!!

    Read More
    OstkUser808668 June 15, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I buy them for my mom! She loves them

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. June 4, 2017
  • Newton
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and price.buying one for the inlaw

    Read More
    Newton S. June 4, 2017
  • THIS PERFUME SAYS A THOUSAND WORDS OMG THE BEST !!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN WEARING ETERNITY SINCE IT CAME OUT EVEN MY DAUGHTER'S WEAR THIS PERFUME ONE OF EM IS IN HEAVEN SO WHEN I WEAR IT I ALWAYS THINK OF HER. I WAS IN THE STORE THE OTHER DAY AND A LADY DID A U TURN AND SAID OUT LOUD OMG IS THAT ETERNITY YOUR WEARING AND I SMILED AND SAID YES AND SHE SAID THANK YOU THAT WAS MY GRANDMOTHERS FAVORITE AND YOU JUST MADE MY DAY A TEAR CAME TO MY EYE AS I GAVE HER A BIG HUG AND I SMILED AND SAID I KNOW HOW U FEEL ABOUT THE SMELL OF ETERNITY I TOO WEAR IT AND I TOO THINK OF MY DAUGHTER IN HEAVEN ..AND AMAZING PERFUME MANY MANY PEOPLE HAVE ALWAYS STOPPED MY EVERYWHERE I GO AND ASK ME WHAT ARE U WEARING I ALWAYS STOP SMILE AND SAY ETERNITY ..BUY THIS PERFUME IF U HAVE NEVER WORE IT YOU WANT BE SORRY AND THIS TOO WILL BECOME YOUR FAVORITE PROMISE !!! THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR THE FAST SHIPMENT THE BEST PRICES IN THE WORLD AND GREATEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AROUND !!! WITH ETERNITY YOU TOO CAN BUILD MEMORIES THE NAME SAYS IT ALL !!!

    Read More
    lildee55 June 4, 2017
  • Eternity
    Verified Purchase

    Love it... I'm very happy with my order

    Read More
    OstkUser692416 May 29, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Love all of Calvin Klein's scents, this is one of my favorites, nice and light!

    Read More
    OstkUser1063201 May 28, 2017
  • Awesome product..
    Verified Purchase

    Been wearing this for many years and I've never found it as cheap as Overstock's prices..

    Read More
    Sarah S. May 26, 2017
  • Calvin Klein Perfum
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal... Love this perfum.Thank you.

    Read More
    sabina G. May 23, 2017
  • Love the smell
    Verified Purchase

    I can receive a lots of compliment, one of my favorite perfume. Ran out of it, but . I will definitely buy next time again.

    Read More
    freedom1075 May 19, 2017
  • Great for the price....
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love , love Eternity

    Read More
    shirleyp98 May 10, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Always have on hand because it is my favorite summer smell...

    Read More
    KHfromNR May 6, 2017
Sponsored Links