Today: $32.99

At other retailer: $39.99

Save $7.00 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Escape Women's 2-piece Gift Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this 4 myself, love it

    Read More
    Doris Y. March 3, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item and got it in a good time frame! Since I pay as much, if not a bit more at the department store for one 2.4 ounce bottle of this perfume, this is an excellent deal in any direction! Everything arrived and looked good! I am now ordering some more! :)

    Read More
    Mary Jane K. January 30, 2017
  • Where is it
    Verified Purchase

    This gift never arrived where I sent it.

    Read More
    Derek W. January 14, 2017
  • Smells awesome, and great price
    Verified Purchase

    great perfume for a great price

    Read More
    smcfly January 4, 2017
  • Not the first time
    Verified Purchase

    I've use this before. Very nice set.

    Read More
    OstkUser829293 December 29, 2016
  • My favorite cologe
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Arrived quickly

    Read More
    nooniek October 26, 2016
  • Not the Real Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I loved Escape when it came out and was excited to find it online. Unfortunately, this was not it. The product did not come as pictured. It was in a tan box that said "Calvin Klein Escape" but when I opened it up, the perfume and lotion were wrapped in tissue paper - manufacturers of perfume never do this. When I sprayed it on, it was clearly a knock-off and not even a good one. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    MDMom August 6, 2016
  • candi
    Verified Purchase

    this is great for the price love it

    Read More
    candistore July 17, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume. can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Dara A. June 23, 2016
  • Calvin Klein Women's 2 Piece Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, Great stuff and a great price.

    Read More
    Shujath H. May 28, 2016
  • dream
    Verified Purchase

    many compliments on this fragrance

    Read More
    charlette j. May 21, 2016
  • Wonderful Smell
    Verified Purchase

    This is an old go to of mine that's been difficult to find in store. Good purchase and price was excellent.

    Read More
    Rene B. April 21, 2016
  • Wonderful Smell
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying this perfume for over 20 years now. They stop selling it in the store a few years back and I was able to find it here on Overstock. And to top it all off, at a much cheaper price than the departments stores were charging.

    Read More
    only1mickey April 19, 2016
  • Debbie P.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. I love this product get a lot of people who always stopping me and asking me what im wearing.

    Read More
    Debbbie P. March 16, 2016
  • love this scent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product, shipping just took awhile.

    Read More
    mforth77 January 28, 2016
  • escape womens 2 piece gift set
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition & authentic product...

    Read More
    Rachel R. January 20, 2016
  • Mom's Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Of course this gets a 5 star . My moms been wearing this for 25yrs & was upset when they discontinued it . So whenever my sister & I can purchase it we do 😊

    Read More
    stephanie y. December 26, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't love this fragrance? One of my favorites!!! Price is great,,,

    Read More
    Overstock purchaser December 23, 2015
  • ChristineK
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!!!! Everyone is intrigued of what Im wearing when I get to use it. Great price n fast delivery!!! Love it

    Read More
    christine k. December 22, 2015
  • Ugly smell
    Verified Purchase

    I hated this perfume, the smell have me a headache, but my daughter like it she is 28 I am 54 maybe is in the age

    Read More
    mpmarti2003 December 10, 2015
Sponsored Links