Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calvin Klein Contradiction Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great smell
    Verified Purchase

    smells wonderful and good for any occasion ,good product for the price

    Read More
    monikagrajewo February 7, 2012
  • Great Deal...
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal & the perfume smells awesome! I used to buy this at ******* (Department Store) for around $75.00. Very happy with this product!

    Read More
    katie5683 October 26, 2010
  • Calvin Klein Contradicition
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for my favorite frangrance. Fast shipping, A+++++++

    Read More
    klg1226 December 14, 2009
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite fragrance! Love it!

    Read More
    Kelli G. October 29, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, fast delivery, great seller.

    Read More
    Susan F. June 20, 2016
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    the smell is very boring and blah for the 90's

    Read More
    actasd2 September 12, 2015
  • Calvin Klein perfume
    Verified Purchase

    What a bargain -- identical to what i purchase at Nordstrom with the exception of the price!

    Read More
    inw37027 March 6, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this product. The size and price were reasonable.

    Read More
    amarr1820 December 12, 2012
  • the cologne is wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice scent. it goes on and lasts a long time.

    Read More
    777kangaroo October 6, 2012
  • Great product at an unbeatable price.
    Verified Purchase

    Liking for cologne/perfume is acquired and very personal. However, if you like this, Overstock offer this great product at an unbeatable price.

    Read More
    rrsl August 7, 2012
  • Item is exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this fragrance since it debuted and when it went of the counters at the mall (a long time ago), I was very disappointed until I found it recently on overstock. Definitely the place to shop for fragrances.

    Read More
    kaci316 July 19, 2012
  • Just as I remembered
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear this perfume all the time, but I haven't been able to find it in stores for the past few years. I was anxious to see whether it would be as good quality as when I bought it at **** and was pleased to discover that it smells as good as always. I am not good at describing scents, but I know that it is not too sweet or flowery - or too strong. I am very pleased with the purchase and thought that it was a good price.

    Read More
    kate0617 October 14, 2010
  • Contradiction
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is hard to find. I bought it on clearance, and my Step Mom loved it, but I had such a hard time finding it....but of course, I can always rely on Overstock to carry it, and at a reasonable price as well. She loved it!

    Read More
    acoats December 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chania October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links