Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for California Exotics Teardrop Probe Blue Water Missile Multi Speed Vibrator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    And also cheaply made. No power and it's just plain weird.

    Read More
    muse112 August 21, 2017
  • not reccommend
    Verified Purchase

    awkard, not good quality.. get what you pay for, threw away..

    Read More
    eightyfour January 23, 2016
  • Califfornia Exotica
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Gets the job done.

    Read More
    squashbug62 January 13, 2016
  • Buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Did not disappoint. Would defintley buy again.

    Read More
    Tara L. October 28, 2015
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Used once. Cheaply made. Waste of money

    Read More
    Courtney September 23, 2015
  • GREG D.
    Verified Purchase

    GOT IT FOR MY WIFE IT ALMOST REPLACES ME :} :}

    Read More
    GREG D. June 3, 2015
  • Definetly fun
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say much but wife loves it, nice feel to it easy to control, very easy to clean

    Read More
    Mark T. May 9, 2015
  • Gem7
    Verified Purchase

    used for neck pain handy but was not v effective.

    Read More
    Gem7 March 8, 2015
  • ONE OF MY FAVS
    Verified Purchase

    ONE OF MY FAVORITES. I RECOMMEND!!! ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE!

    Read More
    tirequeen April 13, 2013
  • crap
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt even work...not worth returning because o.co charges a restocking fee that is about the same price of this crappy product

    Read More
    samnr03 January 1, 2013
  • rough texture and very loud
    Verified Purchase

    the item was very rough and loud. I will spend more money next time and not go so cheap.

    Read More
    jesska November 27, 2012
  • It still works.
    Verified Purchase

    It works will. It makes noise like a device like this should. It's small in my hands but about right for my lady friends. Battery consumption is not too bad. It was a good buy.

    Read More
    Christopher Robin October 23, 2012
  • ...?
    Verified Purchase

    this is a pretty good product. although it can get very loud it you like to use it on high. but if you hold it tight it queits it down alot. overall would say this is a good product for the money. i love the little thing it really does the trick.

    Read More
    kissedhersister February 2, 2012
  • Sleek, Smooth, Silent (mostly) & Priced Right!
    Verified Purchase

    6-1/2" long w/ 5-1/2" insertable, shaft dia @1/2" to 1-1/4" widest at head. On/Off/Speed variation by twisting dial on base. Hard plastic. Teardrop shape helps avoid slippage & provides contrast when in motion. Is pretty quiet, vibration is mild, but acceptable (not as strong as a bullet, but I think is pretty standard for small vibrators - equal to Nasstoys mini jelly rabbit wand). Size makes it multipurpose, exterior or interior, just about any where. Haven't used it in tub/shower, but washed completely in sink & so far so good. Doesn't have a rubber seal tho, which makes me nervous about waterproof claims? Wasn't sure I'd like a hard vibrator but the teardrop shape mades all the difference. It's a great starter, it's portable, sleek & smooth. Handle is a bit short. Price is terrific & seems like a great buy & a useful little guy to have on hand.

    Read More
    origart January 30, 2012
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    From what i can tell it works great haven't seen how fast it kills batteries yet. Love that you can pick the speed it vibrates.

    Read More
    bitters110824 November 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane R. September 21, 2017