Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for California Exotics Pink Butterfly Kiss 3-speed G-Spot Vibrator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hits the spot
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loves this thing. If it could cut grass, I'd be obsolete.

    Read More
    ronb888 January 25, 2012
  • The Royalty of Vibrators!

    This vibrator does not disappoint. Not only is it nice and quiet, but the size is ideal. Now that I'm past menopause and experience all the vaginal problems that arrives with it, I don't need a giant dildo, nor desire one even if I were still in my lovely lubricating years. This vibrates all over. What more could a woman ask for? For an instant replay, perhaps!

    Read More
    deepriverwoman09 September 1, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great place to start. Works well. 3 settings. Glad I gave this a try. It's my first purchase of this kind. Try it, you won't be sorry

    Read More
    bopeep7 September 21, 2011
  • Buy This!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is awesome. Only 2 common complaints. Batteries die quickly and is very hard to grip especially when using any lubricants. Slides out of your hands alot. But as for the experience, It hits the spot (literally)! I would reccomend this to my friends. You wont be disapointted at all!

    Read More
    magyar408 September 6, 2011
  • Girlfriend loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    It started as a gag gift for valentines day, but now my girlfriend actually used it and says "it is surprisingly amazing" lots of power for 2 AAA batteries. QUITE LOUD ON HIGHEST SETTING, but nothing a tv couldn't drown out if you had thin walls, or don't live alone.

    Read More
    tadtadtad March 17, 2012
  • MMMM-Good
    Verified Purchase

    Will make you cum and cum again! Enjoy, it is small, but powerful and always does it's job. In fact writing this makes me wet...I will need to go take care of that!

    Read More
    gridg February 13, 2012
  • Kissing Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time with this Butterfly Kiss! Glad I made this purchase!

    Read More
    silkvale August 18, 2011
  • Wondeful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toy. I have been using it non stop. It is small, discreet and easy to use.

    Read More
    luvlee83 May 25, 2011
  • pink butterfly kiss
    Verified Purchase

    First time I haven't been disappointed by this type of product.

    Read More
    ltherefore April 14, 2012
  • Decent enough
    Verified Purchase

    This particular product looks like some kind of strange alien torture device. When you get past the looks, it's decent enough. Not great, but not horrible. It would be good as a first time device, but if you're looking for something more than that, this probably isn't for you.

    Read More
    jerlayne April 16, 2012
  • Gspot toy
    Verified Purchase

    I would say the description was good & the product was powerful

    Read More
    blacke2617 November 22, 2011
  • Love the butterfly kiss
    Verified Purchase

    Best little vibrator i ever had! It is not very hard so it has some give to it which makes it a little more comfy...

    Read More
    velvetbow November 9, 2011
  • Great divorce party gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a divorcee'. Many giggles and ooh's and aahs when she opened it. Even the married women were jealous.

    Read More
    dinalda October 26, 2011
  • surprisingly exciting
    Verified Purchase

    Although not very powerful this item really works for its intended purpose. Its small enough that I carry it in my purse every day!

    Read More
    Rob June 16, 2012
  • Worth the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product!! Love it!! Great for a starter!! Easy to use! Very satisfying!!

    Read More
    katiek88 October 19, 2011
  • Butterfly Kiss
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value - worth every penny, valued enjoyment, and its quiet.....

    Read More
    tracers03 March 22, 2013
  • Butterfly kisses
    Verified Purchase

    Works good, just the plastic smell is not to good.

    Read More
    crankie2001 October 31, 2012
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    I only bought this because I had Club O Dollars to spend, and I figured what the heck. I am super in love with this!

    Read More
    pizziehl October 26, 2012
  • Loved this thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this thing! My first ever "toy" and boy does it do the trick! At this price you won't be sorry. My only suggestion would be to add thrusting - but otherwise it is so so satisfying!

    Read More
    sososatisfied January 29, 2012
  • THANK YOU!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first vibrator and I love it! It is amazing and I use it daily. It is waterproof and hit all the right spots!

    Read More
    mamamia8 January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links