Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for California Exotics Pink Butterfly Kiss 3-speed G-Spot Vibrator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Worth It..
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money, total waste of money, time........

    Read More
    aries0691 June 10, 2017
  • Our Favorite Toy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best 'toy' we've ever had especially for the money, thinking of buying a couple more! We use it more than any other in our 'toybox' its the right size and the material is soft and 'comfortable.'

    Read More
    ddandds June 6, 2017
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised . very comfortable easy to use. Performs great.

    Read More
    Glenda B. June 4, 2017
  • Small but WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great to use alone or add fun in the bedroom with your significant other. Gives 100 percent satisfaction. Organism with it was over the top, would recommend for anyone seeking fulfillment pleasure. Easy to use hold and clean. Feels the real thing!

    Read More
    Tanya L. May 18, 2017
  • Just terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece of junk and not worth it. Avoid

    Read More
    hawkster28 April 25, 2017
  • Purchased as a joke for a wedding shower.
    Verified Purchase

    The darn thing did not work joke still worked.

    Read More
    roger40 s 075 e h. March 10, 2017
  • My new best friend..
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for a three years and it just died...I did use it a lot tho..lol well worth the price....

    Read More
    charleszetta b. March 2, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    works well good fit easy to use

    Read More
    Christopher F. February 25, 2017
  • Very happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely does the job so I do recommend it

    Read More
    Gary M. December 27, 2016
  • 3-speed G-Spot Vibrator
    Verified Purchase

    Works awesome! Love it! Perfect.

    Read More
    Amanda F. December 15, 2016
  • Wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a toy that was way better than this. Disappointed. Wish I could get a refund. Don't buy ladies.

    Read More
    Mariah M. November 12, 2016
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Good as a travel size, i would suggest something else for regular use.

    Read More
    Alicia P. November 12, 2016
  • Dpc

    I have had different vibrators for years,this one has far been my favorite! The antennas of the butterfly will eventually come off but still works very well w/o them...Hits the gspot perfectly !! A must buy!!

    Read More
    DENISE C. November 7, 2016
  • WooOw!
    Verified Purchase

    Wowee..yes, this is the one you want to buy! Strong vibration, hits every spot. I've tried others, but this one takes the cake.

    Read More
    Kimberlee O. October 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is very intense & Very satisfying

    Read More
    Nerlande O. September 27, 2016
  • Pink butterfly 3 speed vibrator
    Verified Purchase

    good for first time buyers. Sorry, it did not work for me.

    Read More
    vento34953 September 20, 2016
  • Vibrator
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vibrator and it's very satisfying.

    Read More
    Kathy J. September 19, 2016
  • Lousy product
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Even with batteries it doesn't work. Do not buy.

    Read More
    Yolanda L. September 10, 2016
  • SLICK1003
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! YOU WILL ENJOY. PRICED GREAT

    Read More
    slick1003 August 21, 2016
  • OMG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this freaking thing, either using by myself of with my husband.

    Read More
    pearls7 June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links