Today: $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Silk Infusion 6-ounce Leave-in Treatment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product Chi Silk Infusion
    Verified Purchase

    I know the product! I like it a lot, that's why I ordered it.

    Read More
    Armida P. March 30, 2017
  • Half Empty
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was sealed better than the bottle. When I opened the package the clear gel was all over the inside of the package. And soo much of the product was waisted. I was so disappointed.

    Read More
    Jenny C. March 24, 2017
  • Silk infusion ...
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product daily. Need the size of a dime. Makes hair soft. Great product. Great price.

    Read More
    PeteNKaren March 19, 2017
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    Great price compared to a regular store

    Read More
    Rocio G. September 6, 2016
  • Great Price on a great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stuff. Helps with dry hair and frizzies when used with flat iron

    Read More
    Jonathan B. September 2, 2016
  • CHI
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! I have been using this for years.

    Read More
    LINDA C. August 10, 2016
  • Dedicated user
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for about 7 years, ever since my hair stylist aunt gave me a bottle. Always leaves my hair silky soft and super shiny when I straighten it (I have kinky curly hair). A little goes a long way so this stuff lasts FOREVER, definitely worth it.

    Read More
    Tiara S. August 7, 2016
  • Love this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for years. The name is a little misleading because you think it is a leave in treatment, but that is more like silk drops. The smell is amazing and your hair will be soft and shiny. They are silky drops almost like a lube, but not sticky in any way. This 6 oz bottle will last you forever and for the price it was a steal. You can use in wet or dry hair, I prefer to place in hair after I have styled in for a nice shine and added softness.

    Read More
    Misty W. July 25, 2016
  • GREAT STUFF
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT...IT FEEL OILY WHEN YOU APPLY IT TO YOUR HAIR. IT WORKS GREAT ON MY HAIR. IT MAKES YOUR HAIR SO SOFT AND KEEPS IT FROM TANGLING WHEN I SLEEP..I HAVE LONG HAIR.. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    kings1kid July 19, 2016
  • Makes hair shiney
    Verified Purchase

    I have natural curly hair and cannot live without this product. Only takes a pea size and I have long hair.

    Read More
    Sara W. April 24, 2016
  • Ehh
    Verified Purchase

    It works ok Not as well as I expected though.

    Read More
    felty December 14, 2015
  • Jazzy4u
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!! I would recommend all CHI products.

    Read More
    Beverly D. December 14, 2015
  • Tame your hair!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend introduced me to this product while vacationing in Florida. My hair is thick and tends to frizz, fly, and curl (only in spots) in the humid weather. Not only did it help control my hair, but it smells great too. I bought some as soon as I got back home and love it!

    Read More
    cbh0820 August 21, 2015
  • smooth as silk!
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy a great addition to the Chi flat iron:))

    Read More
    kenneth s. May 12, 2015
  • CHI is a great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product on my thinning hair for years. It's soft and has a soothing aroma. I highly recommend this product. A little goes a long way.

    Read More
    birdie89 May 23, 2014
  • Works great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a new product for my family. We love it and use it daily!! Just a dime size drop of this product, worked through the hair after it's styled makes the hair shiny and frizz free looking. If you find it makes the hair greasy, use less. It also makes the hair smell pretty! Just can't beat the price as well and Overstocks great prices!!!

    Read More
    sportsmomfortwo September 28, 2013
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is amazing, a little goes a long way. This works wonders on your hair and leaves it soft and manageable. Smells great

    Read More
    hugosavvy511 June 29, 2012
  • Love this product!

    I love this product....I usually get it at Walmart or at a salon, never knew it's available here too and also a lot cheaper, 6oz for this price...what a great deal?!! I already bought 2 for stock up and will definitely get some more soon. This product is great, smells really really really good, it leaves your hair unbelievably silky smooth and nourishes your hair really well. Both my mom and I love this product!

    Read More
    kellie8989 June 7, 2012
  • softens hair
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. Use after washing hair. Smells fantastic and makes hair much more manageable and soft. Will purchase again but it will be a while, a little goes a long long way!

    Read More
    catlover December 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judith m. November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links