Today: $26.99

At other retailer: $40.55

Save $13.56 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Silk Infusion 12-ounce Leave-in Treatment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silk Hair Treatment
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent treatment for a permed or frizzy hair. I love this product after having recently had a permanent that was over processed it really brought my hair back to life and gave me the body and style that I needed to make me feel more comfortable with my permed hair which I do love.

    Read More
    Donna G. May 28, 2017
  • Treatment
    Verified Purchase

    Good treatment and smells good too

    Read More
    ritafreeman2005 January 26, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best product for a leave in conditioner after you wash your hair. I did use it on my dry ends but the humidity was so bad where I live that my hair frizzed. I do have narturally curly hair so that doesn't help. But I do love it!

    Read More
    Egan H. August 20, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using CHI silk infusions for years, mix it together with Bouncy Creme every time after I wash my hair. Hair is soft, not crispy like some products.

    Read More
    pick4me July 4, 2016
  • Content
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my hair and not only does it make your hair soft but smells really good too

    Read More
    AISHA.I June 30, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stuff. Have used everything. I have curly hair. On wet hair, this controls my hair from frizz, and keeps it looking healthy and shiny. On wet hair, I can use a lot more in contrast to when I straighten it. On dry hair, I use as a hair protector. And after straightened, I put more on areas that look like they may need more. But, be careful not to over do it, or your hair could get greasy. I also love to put this in my 9 year old's hair after showering since his hair is curly and dry.

    Read More
    shanen May 7, 2016
  • Strengthens hair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product on my hair and it smells great!

    Read More
    Johane J. April 15, 2016
  • Moh6287
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for very curly hair. Leaves hair very silky, shiny but not greasy whether I wear it straight or curly.

    Read More
    Maureen H. January 20, 2016
  • chi products
    Verified Purchase

    like the smell, light weight and does not burn your hair

    Read More
    Antoniette S. January 12, 2016
  • Ms. Judith
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find in the stores. But for my hair it is an excellent product. Keeps a shine and protects my hair.

    Read More
    OstkUser70907 December 24, 2015
  • Wonderfu Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using for years. The price is excellent on this site!

    Read More
    Deborah R. December 3, 2015
  • CHI is consistent
    Verified Purchase

    As always a great product.

    Read More
    Charlie M. November 25, 2015
  • Love this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    It's great product! Leaves my hair healthy and shiny!

    Read More
    Rosa B. November 19, 2015
  • Will order here again
    Verified Purchase

    I was iffy about ordering from here, I didn't know if I would really receive the real thing. I'm happy to say it is, & I thank them for making things so affordable. Highly recommended

    Read More
    OstkUser56142 October 31, 2015
  • smooth curls and silky shine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must for curly headed ladies who like smooth silky pretty curls.

    Read More
    sara s. October 17, 2015
  • Chi
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Smells great! Makes hair and skin soft!

    Read More
    gayla s. August 7, 2015
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Loved finding this on overstock and getting it cheaper than I have ever found it!

    Read More
    Patricia L. July 16, 2015
  • Great stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my hair so manageable it also pertects my hair from heat! Smells awesome

    Read More
    Tonyalisa G. June 29, 2015
  • lilsista
    Verified Purchase

    This product is wonderful! Makes dry frizzy hair soft and smooth, weightless.

    Read More
    lilsista June 2, 2015
  • CHI Silk Infusion
    Verified Purchase

    My hair styles used this on my hair it works so well on my dry hair and can use it between washing hair and smells wonderful. So glad she introduced me to this product. You do not have a greasy look just natural and very shinny. You want be disappointed in buying this product.

    Read More
    Beverly M. May 26, 2015
Sponsored Links