Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing 5.3-ounce Hair Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great and was as described.

    Read More
    sclubb07 May 1, 2016
  • Healthy shine
    Verified Purchase

    Light health shine to your hair, doesn't weigh your hair down!

    Read More
    Rose K. February 2, 2016
  • Smell incredible
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it smell and adds shine to your hair.

    Read More
    Khanh N. November 27, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this for many years. If you want a bit of lite sparkle on your hair, this is for you. Will not flatten your hair or make it feel like hairspray does. Washes out easily.

    Read More
    goldengirl4always November 24, 2015
  • Lightweight not flakey
    Verified Purchase

    This spray is lightweight and smells good. It's for a fair price and makes it easier to buy and deliver than search for it at Ulta.

    Read More
    Lisa C. September 15, 2015
  • Chi shine infusion
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with straightening iron!

    Read More
    jennch March 24, 2015
  • Love this stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it thru overstock because it was actually cheaper than buying from a salon. Will definitely buy again.

    Read More
    A March 12, 2015
  • Great Shine
    Verified Purchase

    Did exactly what I hoped it would.

    Read More
    kevinsmom2129 March 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Product smells great and a little goes a long way! This is a nice finish spray that adds shine.

    Read More
    sharlongisland February 10, 2015
  • Great Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This spray has a nice smell but don't use too much, a little goes a long way. I've used other thermal sprays but I like this one more!

    Read More
    oscarbaby78 October 11, 2013
  • Silky Smooth
    Verified Purchase

    I am over 50 with medium length hair, that has become very dry and frizzy. I spray a little on my hair, after I blow it dry, and then use flat iron. It give it incredible shine, and stays smooth all day long. Smells great too. I highly recommend this to anyone with dry hair.

    Read More
    mcsites February 14, 2013
  • great product highly recomend
    Verified Purchase

    Great product highly recomend. Spray a little after flat iron. great smell, great shine.

    Read More
    alady18 September 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MARYANN D. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mellapaloza October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links