Read All Reviews for CHI Royal Treatment Pearl Complex 12-ounce Lightweight Treatment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hair care
    Verified Purchase

    i like the product it make my hair look very soft and shiny

    Read More
    sonia t. March 8, 2017
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's the best price for the most product!! My husband thinks it smells like "old lady" but I personally think it smells good 🤷🏼‍♀️ Plus leaves my hair super soft and manageable

    Read More
    OstkUser904341 January 18, 2017
  • great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this before and had trouble finding it except in a salon (and overpriced there). I was thrilled to find it on overstock.com for so much less than I was paying before! This is wonderful, soft, delightful care for your hair.

    Read More
    Dede H. August 17, 2016
  • Great Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Chi . Fast service -thanks

    Read More
    Karen s. February 12, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried many other leave in products and chi pearl complex is the only one that absorbs into your hair,leaves your hair so soft and shiny and the scent is so great. The pricing at Overstock is the best anywhere.

    Read More
    Betty C. May 22, 2015
  • Smells great tames dry hair
    Verified Purchase

    My over processed hair feels like straw before using this. Smells great, too. It only takes a little

    Read More
    thelifeofriley April 21, 2015
  • Chi Royal Treatment
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Very nice packaging and received quickly!

    Read More
    Carolyn M. April 8, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This product makes your hair smell great and makes it super manageable. I can't go back to anything else!

    Read More
    Keya S. January 16, 2015
  • Feels like silk
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product on my skin. It is silky and only takes a small amount. It is quickly absorbed. I really like it.

    Read More
    chamk March 25, 2014
  • Love this stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this product isn't heavy or sticky. Just enough weight to smooth out the frizz. Awesome price and terrific shipping.

    Read More
    ghkraning January 23, 2014
Sponsored Links